Terms Contact

Tickets to Darci Lynne Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. November 3, 2018
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre Albany
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. November 4, 2018
Worcester, MA - The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. November 24, 2018
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. November 25, 2018
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. December 1, 2018
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. December 2, 2018
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. December 8, 2018
Rochester, NY - Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Fri. December 14, 2018
Charlotte, NC - Ovens Auditorium
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. December 15, 2018
North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Fri. December 21, 2018
Boise, ID - Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. December 22, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. January 13, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. January 19, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. January 20, 2019
Buffalo, NY - Sheas Performing Arts Center
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. January 26, 2019
Louisville, KY - Louisville Palace
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. January 27, 2019
St. Louis, MO - Stifel Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Darci Lynne Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Darci Lynne dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Darci Lynne tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.