Terms Contact

Tickets to Darci Lynne Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Fri. December 21, 2018
Boise, ID - Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. December 22, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. January 13, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. January 19, 2019
Syracuse, NY - Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. January 20, 2019
Buffalo, NY - Sheas Performing Arts Center
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. January 26, 2019
Louisville, KY - Louisville Palace
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. January 27, 2019
St. Louis, MO - Stifel Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Fri. February 15, 2019
Bethlehem, PA - Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. February 16, 2019
Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. March 2, 2019
Mashantucket, CT - The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. March 3, 2019
Medford, MA - Chevalier Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. March 9, 2019
Roanoke, VA - Berglund Performing Arts Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. March 10, 2019
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. March 30, 2019
Reno, NV - Grand Sierra Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. April 13, 2019
Minneapolis, MN - Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. April 14, 2019
Appleton, WI - Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Fri. April 26, 2019
Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. April 27, 2019
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. May 4, 2019
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. May 5, 2019
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. May 12, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK - Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. May 18, 2019
Evansville, IN - The Aiken Theatre - Old National Events Plaza
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sun. May 19, 2019
Cincinnati, OH - Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
Darci Lynne Darci Lynne Sat. September 7, 2019
York, PA - The York Fairgrounds - PA

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Darci Lynne Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Darci Lynne dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Darci Lynne tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.