LA Galaxy soccer Tickets

EventDateCity and Venue
MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy Sat. February 9, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy Sat. February 23, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Chicago Fire LA Galaxy Sat. March 2, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy FC Dallas Sat. March 9, 2019
Frisco, TX - Toyota Stadium - Frisco
LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC LA Galaxy Sat. March 16, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers LA Galaxy Sun. March 31, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. LA Galaxy Vancouver Whitecaps FC Fri. April 5, 2019
Vancouver, BC - BC Place Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Philadelphia Union LA Galaxy Sat. April 13, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo LA Galaxy Fri. April 19, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
Minnesota United FC vs. LA Galaxy Minnesota United FC Wed. April 24, 2019
Saint Paul, MN - Allianz Field
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake LA Galaxy Sun. April 28, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
New York Red Bulls vs. LA Galaxy New York Red Bulls Sat. May 4, 2019
Harrison, NJ - Red Bull Arena - NJ
Columbus Crew SC vs. LA Galaxy Columbus Crew SC Wed. May 8, 2019
Columbus, OH - Mapfre Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. New York City FC LA Galaxy Sat. May 11, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids LA Galaxy Sun. May 19, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
Orlando City SC vs. LA Galaxy Orlando City SC Fri. May 24, 2019
Orlando, FL - Orlando City Stadium
Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy Sporting Kansas City Wed. May 29, 2019
Kansas City, KS - Children's Mercy Park
LA Galaxy vs. New England Revolution LA Galaxy Sat. June 1, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
FC Cincinnati vs. LA Galaxy FC Cincinnati Sat. June 22, 2019
Cincinnati, OH - Nippert Stadium
San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy San Jose Earthquakes Sat. June 29, 2019
Stanford, CA - Stanford Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC LA Galaxy Thu. July 4, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes LA Galaxy Fri. July 12, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Los Angeles FC LA Galaxy Fri. July 19, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
Portland Timbers vs. LA Galaxy Portland Timbers Sat. July 27, 2019
Portland, OR - Providence Park
Atlanta United FC vs. LA Galaxy Atlanta United FC Sat. August 3, 2019
Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium
D.C. United vs. LA Galaxy D.C. United Sun. August 11, 2019
Washington, DC - Audi Field
LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas LA Galaxy Wed. August 14, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC LA Galaxy Sat. August 17, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
Los Angeles FC vs. LA Galaxy Los Angeles FC Sun. August 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - Banc of California Stadium
Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy Seattle Sounders FC Sun. September 1, 2019
Seattle, WA - CenturyLink Field
Colorado Rapids vs. LA Galaxy Colorado Rapids Thu. September 12, 2019
Commerce City, CO - Dick's Sporting Goods Park
LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City LA Galaxy Sun. September 15, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Montreal Impact LA Galaxy Sat. September 21, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy Real Salt Lake Wed. September 25, 2019
Sandy, UT - Rio Tinto Stadium
LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC LA Galaxy Sun. September 29, 2019
Carson, CA - Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium
Houston Dynamo vs. LA Galaxy Houston Dynamo Sun. October 6, 2019
Houston, TX - BBVA Compass Stadium

Purchase tickets to the LA Galaxy here and experience soccer live and in person. You'll find a gigantic selection of MLS game tickets available.

LA Galaxy Information

Ordering tickets here is easy, safe and secure. We respect, value and appreciate you and we always protect and guard your privacy. And a core competency of ours is our customer service, open seven days a week to help you.

We're committed to getting you into the best seats for your budget for the LA Galaxy game.

About Our LA Galaxy Ticket Prices

Ticket prices may be above or below face value. You'll find LA Galaxy professional soccer game tickets at relatively affordable prices here. We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Tickets Payment Options:

Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club, American Express

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Ticket Shipping Information:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your Major League Soccer tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

About Ordering LA Galaxy Tickets

Your tickets to LA Galaxy will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your order will be processed immediately after you buy them using our secure servers and you will receive a confirmation email. Your billing and shipping addresses must be the same.

From center field tickets, upper and lower section seating, general admission, club seating, behind the goal, box seats, suites, last-minute tickets, electronic-tickets, sold out games or almost any seat for the professional soccer game that you want, you will find some of the best LA Galaxy seats here.

Need help finding the right LA Galaxy?

Our customer service department is available 7 days a week at 1-866-837-0608. A representative can help you choose the best seats for your price range to see the LA Galaxy game live.

How to Buy LA Galaxy Game Tickets

You can search all the game listings above to find the specific LA Galaxy game you want to go to. Be sure to verify that it is the matchup you want. Click on the red 'Tickets' button to see all the available seats for that game, along with an interactive seating chart that will help you locate the best seats for your price. Click on the 'Buy' button to purchase your seats.

You'll have to choose how many seats you want to purchase, and then you'll be brought to our secure checkout. Depending on the tickets you choose, they will be FedExed to you or be available for immediate e-ticket download.