Terms Contact

Tickets to Dr. Jordan Peterson Live


EventDateCity and Venue
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wed. September 5, 2018
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center Theater
Dr. Jordan Peterson Thu. September 6, 2018
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Dr. Jordan Peterson Fri. September 7, 2018
Wallingford, CT - Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Dr. Jordan Peterson Sun. September 9, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Dr. Jordan Peterson Mon. September 10, 2018
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Dr. Jordan Peterson Thu. September 13, 2018
Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Dr. Jordan Peterson Fri. September 14, 2018
Orlando, FL - Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Dr. Jordan Peterson Sat. September 15, 2018
St. Petersburg, FL - Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
Dr. Jordan Peterson Sun. September 16, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Dr. Jordan Peterson Tue. September 18, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wed. September 19, 2018
Cleveland, OH - KeyBank State Theatre
Dr. Jordan Peterson Thu. September 20, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
Dr. Jordan Peterson Tue. October 2, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wed. October 3, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Stifel Theatre
Dr. Jordan Peterson Thu. October 4, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
Dr. Jordan Peterson Sat. October 6, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Abravanel Hall
Dr. Jordan Peterson Sun. October 7, 2018
Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - Denver
Dr. Jordan Peterson Mon. October 8, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO - Pikes Peak Center
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wed. October 10, 2018
San Antonio, TX - HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
Dr. Jordan Peterson Thu. October 11, 2018
Irving, TX - The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wed. November 21, 2018
Honolulu, HI - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall
Dr. Jordan Peterson Sat. December 1, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Dr. Jordan Peterson Tue. December 4, 2018
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wed. December 5, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dr. Jordan Peterson Live

Enjoy Dr. Jordan Peterson live and buy tickets right here, easily and securely. All our show tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dr. Jordan Peterson's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of event tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dr. Jordan Peterson Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dr. Jordan Peterson Tour

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dr. Jordan Peterson live, or any other show, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dr. Jordan Peterson order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.