Terms Contact

Tickets to Trevor Noah's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Trevor Noah Fri. April 27, 2018
Bloomington, IN - Indiana University Auditorium
Trevor Noah Fri. May 4, 2018
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center Theater
Trevor Noah Fri. May 4, 2018
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center Theater
Trevor Noah Sat. May 5, 2018
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
Trevor Noah Fri. May 11, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
Trevor Noah Fri. May 11, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
Trevor Noah Sat. May 12, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
Trevor Noah Fri. June 15, 2018
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Trevor Noah Fri. June 15, 2018
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Trevor Noah Sat. June 16, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Trevor Noah Sat. June 16, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Trevor Noah Fri. June 22, 2018
Thackerville, OK - Winstar Casino
Trevor Noah Sat. June 23, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Park Theater - Monte Carlo
Trevor Noah Fri. July 13, 2018
Paso Robles, CA - Vina Robles Amphitheater
Trevor Noah Sat. July 14, 2018
Costa Mesa, CA - Pacific Amphitheatre
Trevor Noah Fri. July 20, 2018
Windsor, ON - The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
Trevor Noah Sat. July 21, 2018
Prior Lake, MN - Mystic Lake Showroom
Trevor Noah Sat. July 28, 2018
Montreal, QC - Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Trevor Noah Sat. August 4, 2018
Bensalem, PA - Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing
Trevor Noah Sat. August 4, 2018
Bensalem, PA - Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing
Trevor Noah Fri. August 10, 2018
Mashantucket, CT - The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
Trevor Noah Sat. August 11, 2018
Mashantucket, CT - The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
Trevor Noah Sat. September 1, 2018
Honolulu, HI - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena
Trevor Noah Fri. September 7, 2018
Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Trevor Noah Sat. September 8, 2018
Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Trevor Noah Fri. October 19, 2018
Washington, DC - DAR Constitution Hall
Trevor Noah Sat. October 20, 2018
Washington, DC - DAR Constitution Hall

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Trevor Noah Live in Concert

See Trevor Noah live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Trevor Noah's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Trevor Noah Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Trevor Noah Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Trevor Noah live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Trevor Noah order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Trevor Noah Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Trevor Noah's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Trevor Noah's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.