Terms Contact

Tickets to Travis Scott's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Travis Scott Travis Scott Fri. January 25, 2019
Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Travis Scott Travis Scott Sun. January 27, 2019
Portland, OR - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Travis Scott Travis Scott Tue. January 29, 2019
Tacoma, WA - Tacoma Dome
Travis Scott Travis Scott Mon. February 4, 2019
San Diego, CA - Pechanga Arena - San Diego
Travis Scott Travis Scott Wed. February 6, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Travis Scott Travis Scott Fri. February 8, 2019
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
Travis Scott Travis Scott Mon. February 11, 2019
Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Wed. February 13, 2019
Houston, TX - Toyota Center - TX
Travis Scott Travis Scott Sun. February 17, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Mon. February 18, 2019
St. Louis, MO - Enterprise Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Wed. February 20, 2019
Indianapolis, IN - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Travis Scott Travis Scott Thu. February 21, 2019
Chicago, IL - United Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Fri. February 22, 2019
Milwaukee, WI - Fiserv Forum
Travis Scott Travis Scott Sun. February 24, 2019
Columbus, OH - Schottenstein Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Tue. February 26, 2019
University Park, PA - Bryce Jordan Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Thu. February 28, 2019
Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Sat. March 2, 2019
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Travis Scott Travis Scott Sun. March 3, 2019
Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Tue. March 5, 2019
Montreal, QC - Centre Bell
Travis Scott Travis Scott Thu. March 7, 2019
Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Travis Scott Travis Scott Sat. March 9, 2019
Hartford, CT - XL Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Tue. March 12, 2019
Washington, DC - Capital One Arena
Travis Scott Travis Scott Thu. March 14, 2019
Jacksonville, FL - Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Travis Scott Travis Scott Fri. March 15, 2019
Orlando, FL - Amway Center
Travis Scott Travis Scott Sun. March 17, 2019
Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Travis Scott Live in Concert

See Travis Scott live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Travis Scott's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Travis Scott Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Travis Scott Tour

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Travis Scott live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Travis Scott order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.