Terms Contact

Tickets to Toad The Wet Sprocket's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Toad The Wet Sprocket Wed. July 18, 2018
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
Toad The Wet Sprocket Thu. July 19, 2018
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
Toad The Wet Sprocket Fri. July 20, 2018
Ojai, CA - Libbey Bowl
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat. July 21, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Great American Music Hall
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sun. July 22, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Great American Music Hall
Toad The Wet Sprocket Tue. July 24, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
Toad The Wet Sprocket Thu. July 26, 2018
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
Toad The Wet Sprocket Fri. July 27, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat. July 28, 2018
Spokane, WA - Bing Crosby Theater
Toad The Wet Sprocket Tue. July 31, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Red Butte Garden
Toad The Wet Sprocket Thu. August 2, 2018
Fort Collins, CO - Washington's - Fort Collins
Toad The Wet Sprocket Fri. August 3, 2018
Arvada, CO - Arvada Center
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat. August 4, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
Toad The Wet Sprocket Wed. August 8, 2018
New York, NY - Sony Hall
Toad The Wet Sprocket Thu. August 9, 2018
Alexandria, VA - Birchmere Music Hall
Toad The Wet Sprocket Fri. August 10, 2018
Alexandria, VA - Birchmere Music Hall
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat. August 11, 2018
Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre - MA
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sun. August 12, 2018
Londonderry, NH - Tupelo Music Hall
Toad The Wet Sprocket Tue. August 14, 2018
Bethel, NY - Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Toad The Wet Sprocket Fri. August 17, 2018
Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sat. August 18, 2018
Chicago, IL - Park West
Toad The Wet Sprocket Sun. August 19, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - Frederik Meijer Gardens

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Toad The Wet Sprocket Live in Concert

See Toad The Wet Sprocket live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Toad The Wet Sprocket's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Toad The Wet Sprocket Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Toad The Wet Sprocket Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Toad The Wet Sprocket live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Toad The Wet Sprocket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Toad The Wet Sprocket Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Toad The Wet Sprocket's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Toad The Wet Sprocket's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.