Terms Contact

Tickets to The Wombats's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Wombats Wed. July 4, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - BMO Harris Pavilion
Lollapalooza Aftershow: The Wombats & Future Feats Thu. August 2, 2018
Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
The Wombats Thu. September 27, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Belasco Theater - LA
The Wombats Fri. September 28, 2018
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
The Wombats Sat. September 29, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Warfield
The Wombats Tue. October 2, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Grand At The Complex
The Wombats Wed. October 3, 2018
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
The Wombats Tue. October 9, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
The Wombats Thu. October 11, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom - Side Stage
The Wombats Thu. October 11, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
The Wombats Mon. October 15, 2018
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
The Wombats Tue. October 16, 2018
Knoxville, TN - The Mill & Mine
The Wombats Thu. October 18, 2018
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
The Wombats Fri. October 19, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
The Wombats Sat. October 20, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Rams Head Live
The Wombats Mon. October 22, 2018
Portland, ME - Port City Music Hall
The Wombats Tue. October 23, 2018
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
The Wombats Wed. October 24, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
The Wombats Fri. October 26, 2018
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
The Wombats Tue. October 30, 2018
New York, NY - Terminal 5

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Wombats Live in Concert

See The Wombats live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Wombats's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Wombats Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Wombats Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Wombats live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Wombats order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.