Terms Contact

Tickets to The Temptations's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. August 23, 2018
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. August 24, 2018
San Diego, CA - Embarcadero Marina Park South
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. August 25, 2018
San Diego, CA - Embarcadero Marina Park South
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. August 26, 2018
Healdsburg, CA - Rodney Strong Winery
The Temptations And The Four Tops Thu. September 6, 2018
Omaha, NE - Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. September 7, 2018
Cedar Rapids, IA - McGrath Amphitheatre
The Temptations Thu. September 13, 2018
Pasadena, CA - The Rose - Pasadena
The Temptations Fri. September 14, 2018
Ojai, CA - Libbey Bowl
The Temptations Sat. September 15, 2018
Beverly Hills, CA - Saban Theatre
The Temptations Sun. September 16, 2018
Valencia, CA - The Canyon Santa Clarita
The Temptations And The Four Tops Fri. September 21, 2018
Worcester, MA - The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
The Temptations Sun. September 23, 2018
Rutland, VT - Paramount Theatre - Rutland
The Temptations & The Four Tops Wed. October 3, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. October 4, 2018
Birmingham, AL - BJCC Concert Hall
The Temptations Sat. October 6, 2018
Bossier City, LA - Margaritaville Resort Casino
The Temptations Sat. October 20, 2018
Lake Charles, LA - Golden Nugget - Lake Charles
The Temptations Sun. October 21, 2018
Warren, MI - Andiamo Celebrity Showroom
The Temptations Sun. October 21, 2018
Thackerville, OK - Winstar Casino
The Temptations Thu. October 25, 2018
Greensburg, PA - Palace Theatre - PA
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. October 27, 2018
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
The Temptations Sat. November 3, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Orleans Showroom at The Orleans Hotel
The Temptations Sun. November 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Orleans Showroom at The Orleans Hotel
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri. November 9, 2018
Lincoln, RI - Twin River Event Center
The Four Tops & The Temptations Sat. November 10, 2018
Charles Town, WV - Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races
The Temptations Sun. November 11, 2018
Warren, MI - Andiamo Celebrity Showroom
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sat. January 5, 2019
Valley Center, KS - Hartman Arena
The Temptations Fri. January 11, 2019
Cerritos, CA - Cerritos Center
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun. January 13, 2019
Tucson, AZ - Centennial Hall - AZ
The Temptations Fri. January 18, 2019
Redding, CA - Cascade Theatre
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu. January 31, 2019
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Temptations Live in Concert

See The Temptations live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Temptations's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our The Temptations Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the The Temptations Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Temptations live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your The Temptations order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do The Temptations Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of The Temptations's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and The Temptations's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.