Terms Contact

Tickets to The Internet's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
The Internet Wed. October 17, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Varsity Theater - MN
The Internet Sun. October 21, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA - The Catalyst
The Internet Mon. October 22, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
The Internet Wed. October 24, 2018
Portland, OR - McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
The Internet Thu. October 25, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
The Internet Fri. October 26, 2018
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
The Internet Sun. October 28, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
The Internet Wed. October 31, 2018
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theater
The Internet Sat. November 3, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
The Internet Sun. November 11, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
The Internet Mon. November 12, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues - Las Vegas
The Internet Thu. November 15, 2018
Austin, TX - Emo's East
The Internet Fri. November 16, 2018
San Antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre
The Internet Sun. November 18, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
The Internet Mon. November 19, 2018
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
The Internet Tue. November 20, 2018
New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues - New Orleans
The Internet Mon. November 26, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore - Charlotte
The Internet Tue. November 27, 2018
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
The Internet Sat. December 1, 2018
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
The Internet Tue. December 4, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
The Internet Wed. December 5, 2018
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
The Internet Wed. December 12, 2018
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit

CLICK HERE for all Tickets


See The Internet Live in Concert

See The Internet live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of The Internet's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see The Internet live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Learn More About Our The Internet Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.