Terms Contact

Tickets to Tenacious D's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Tenacious D Sat. November 3, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Kings Theatre - NY
Tenacious D Sun. November 4, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Kings Theatre - NY
Tenacious D Mon. November 5, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
Tenacious D Wed. November 7, 2018
Washington, DC - The Anthem - D.C.
Tenacious D Thu. November 8, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Tenacious D Fri. November 9, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Tenacious D Sat. November 10, 2018
Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE!
Tenacious D Mon. November 12, 2018
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
Tenacious D Tue. November 13, 2018
Chicago, IL - Riviera Theatre - IL
Tenacious D Wed. November 14, 2018
Chicago, IL - Riviera Theatre - IL
Tenacious D Thu. December 13, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Tenacious D Fri. December 14, 2018
Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
Tenacious D Sat. December 15, 2018
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tenacious D Mon. December 17, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
Tenacious D Tue. December 18, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Tenacious D Live in Concert

See Tenacious D live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Tenacious D's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Tenacious D Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Tenacious D Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Tenacious D live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Tenacious D order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.