Terms Contact

Tickets to Tedeschi Trucks Band's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu. November 29, 2018
Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri. November 30, 2018
Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. December 1, 2018
Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu. January 17, 2019
Cedar Rapids, IA - Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri. January 18, 2019
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. January 19, 2019
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue. January 22, 2019
Knoxville, TN - Tennessee Theatre
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed. January 23, 2019
Chattanooga, TN - Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri. January 25, 2019
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. January 26, 2019
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Mon. January 28, 2019
New Orleans, LA - Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue. January 29, 2019
New Orleans, LA - Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu. January 31, 2019
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri. February 1, 2019
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. February 2, 2019
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri. February 15, 2019
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. February 16, 2019
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sun. February 17, 2019
Hershey, PA - Hershey Theatre
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri. February 22, 2019
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. February 23, 2019
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue. February 26, 2019
Philadelphia, PA - The Met - Philadelphia
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu. February 28, 2019
Birmingham, AL - Alabama Theatre - Birmingham
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri. March 1, 2019
Augusta, GA - Bell Auditorium
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. March 2, 2019
Asheville, NC - Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue. April 2, 2019
Paris, VP - Olympia Hall - France
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed. April 17, 2019
Milano, MA - Teatro Arcimboldi
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. April 20, 2019
Zurich, ZH - Theater 11 Zurich
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat. April 27, 2019
London, GL - London Palladium

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Tedeschi Trucks Band Live in Concert

See Tedeschi Trucks Band live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Tedeschi Trucks Band's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Tedeschi Trucks Band Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Tedeschi Trucks Band Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Tedeschi Trucks Band live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Tedeschi Trucks Band order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Tedeschi Trucks Band Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Tedeschi Trucks Band's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Tedeschi Trucks Band's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.