Terms Contact

Tickets to Sylvan Esso's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Sylvan Esso Tue. July 10, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Sylvan Esso Thu. July 12, 2018
Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley
Sylvan Esso Fri. July 13, 2018
Troutdale, OR - McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater
Sylvan Esso Sat. July 14, 2018
Redmond, WA - Marymoor Amphitheatre
Sylvan Esso Mon. July 16, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sylvan Esso Tue. July 17, 2018
Ogden, UT - Ogden Amphitheater
Sylvan Esso Wed. July 18, 2018
Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sylvan Esso Fri. July 20, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Surly Brewing Co.
Sylvan Esso Sat. July 21, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Sylvan Esso Sun. July 22, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Sylvan Esso Mon. July 23, 2018
Chicago, IL - Riviera Theatre - IL
Sylvan Esso Tue. July 24, 2018
Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
Sylvan Esso Thu. July 26, 2018
Washington, DC - The Anthem - D.C.
Sylvan Esso Sat. July 28, 2018
Boston, MA - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sylvan Esso Mon. July 30, 2018
Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
Sylvan Esso Tue. July 31, 2018
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Sylvan Esso Wed. August 1, 2018
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Sylvan Esso Thu. August 2, 2018
Shelburne, VT - Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Sylvan Esso Live in Concert

See Sylvan Esso live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Sylvan Esso's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Sylvan Esso Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Sylvan Esso Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Sylvan Esso live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Sylvan Esso order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Sylvan Esso Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Sylvan Esso's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Sylvan Esso's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.