Terms Contact

Tickets to Steve Martin's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Steve Martin Mon. April 23, 2018
Toronto, ON - Roy Thomson Hall
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. May 4, 2018
New York, NY - Beacon Theatre - NY
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. May 5, 2018
New York, NY - Beacon Theatre - NY
Steve Martin Tue. May 8, 2018
Benton Harbor, MI - Mendel Center
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. May 18, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN - Embassy Theatre
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. May 19, 2018
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. May 20, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - Devos Hall
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. May 25, 2018
Toledo, OH - Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. May 26, 2018
Dayton, OH - The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. May 27, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center
Steve Martin and Martin Short Fri. June 29, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. June 30, 2018
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
Steve Martin, Martin Short, The Steep Canyon Rangers & Jeff Babko Sun. July 1, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Steve Martin, Martin Short, The Steep Canyon Rangers & Jeff Babko Fri. July 6, 2018
Bend, OR - Les Schwab Amphitheater
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. July 7, 2018
Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. July 7, 2018
Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Steve Martin, Martin Short, The Steep Canyon Rangers & Jeff Babko Sun. July 8, 2018
Troutdale, OR - McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. July 20, 2018
Costa Mesa, CA - Pacific Amphitheatre
Steve Martin & Martin Short Wed. August 1, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Steve Martin & Martin Short Thu. August 2, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Steve Martin and Martin Short Fri. August 3, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Steve Martin and Martin Short Sat. August 4, 2018
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Steve Martin & Martin Short Mon. August 6, 2018
Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. August 10, 2018
Welch, MN - Treasure Island Event Center - MN
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. August 12, 2018
Highland Park, IL - Ravinia Pavilion
Steve Martin & Martin Short Thu. August 23, 2018
Livermore, CA - Wente Vineyards
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. August 26, 2018
Tucson, AZ - Tucson Arena
Steve Martin & Martin Short Thu. August 30, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. August 31, 2018
Canandaigua, NY - Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. September 1, 2018
Bethel, NY - Bethel Woods Center For The Arts

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Steve Martin Live in Concert

See Steve Martin live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Steve Martin's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Steve Martin Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Steve Martin Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Steve Martin live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Steve Martin order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Steve Martin Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Steve Martin's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Steve Martin's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.