Terms Contact

Tickets to Roy Orbison's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
That'll Be The Day - The Music of Roy Orbison, Linda Ronstadt & Gene Pitney Wed. August 29, 2018
Saint Michael, MN - Le Musique Room
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Mon. October 1, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Tue. October 2, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sat. October 6, 2018
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Tue. October 9, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Wed. October 10, 2018
Calgary, AB - Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sat. October 13, 2018
Grand Forks, ND - Chester Fritz Auditorium
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Tue. October 16, 2018
Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - Denver
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Thu. October 18, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sat. October 20, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre - Detroit
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sun. October 21, 2018
Waukegan, IL - Genesee Theatre
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Tue. October 23, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Wed. October 24, 2018
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Fri. October 26, 2018
Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sat. October 27, 2018
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Mon. October 29, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Tue. October 30, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Thu. November 1, 2018
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Fri. November 2, 2018
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sat. November 3, 2018
Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sun. November 4, 2018
Toronto, ON - Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Wed. November 7, 2018
Orono, ME - Collins Center for the Arts
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Thu. November 8, 2018
Lynn, MA - Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Fri. November 9, 2018
Bensalem, PA - Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing
Roy Orbison - In Dreams Sat. November 10, 2018
Brookville, NY - Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Roy Orbison Live in Concert

See Roy Orbison live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Roy Orbison's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Roy Orbison Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Roy Orbison Tour

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Roy Orbison live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Roy Orbison order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.