Terms Contact

Tickets to Romeo Santos's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Romeo Santos Sat. September 15, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Romeo Santos Tue. September 18, 2018
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Romeo Santos Wed. September 19, 2018
San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Romeo Santos Fri. September 21, 2018
Seattle, WA - Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center
Romeo Santos Sun. September 23, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Romeo Santos Thu. September 27, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center
Romeo Santos Sat. September 29, 2018
Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum
Romeo Santos Sun. September 30, 2018
Reading, PA - Santander Arena
Romeo Santos Thu. October 4, 2018
Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Romeo Santos Sun. October 7, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
Romeo Santos Tue. October 9, 2018
Duluth, GA - Infinite Energy Arena
Romeo Santos Thu. October 11, 2018
Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
Romeo Santos Fri. October 12, 2018
Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Romeo Santos Sun. October 14, 2018
Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
Romeo Santos Tue. October 16, 2018
Rosemont, IL - Allstate Arena
Romeo Santos Fri. October 19, 2018
Laredo, TX - Laredo Energy Arena
Romeo Santos Sat. October 20, 2018
Edinburg, TX - Bert Ogden Arena
Romeo Santos Sun. October 21, 2018
Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Romeo Santos Live in Concert

See Romeo Santos live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Romeo Santos's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Romeo Santos Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Romeo Santos Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Romeo Santos live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Romeo Santos order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Romeo Santos Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Romeo Santos's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Romeo Santos's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.