Terms Contact

Tickets to Rodney Carrington's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Rodney Carrington Sat. July 21, 2018
Jacksonville, OR - Britt Festival Pavilion & Gardens
Rodney Carrington Fri. August 10, 2018
Effingham, IL - Effingham Performance Center
Rodney Carrington Thu. August 16, 2018
Charleston, SC - Charleston Music Hall
Rodney Carrington Fri. August 17, 2018
Cherokee, NC - Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center
Rodney Carrington Sat. August 18, 2018
Salem, VA - Salem Civic Center
Rodney Carrington Sun. August 19, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA - Sandler Center For The Performing Arts
Rodney Carrington Fri. September 7, 2018
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Rodney Carrington Sat. September 8, 2018
Reading, PA - Santander Performing Arts Center
Rodney Carrington Fri. September 14, 2018
Pensacola, FL - Saenger Theatre - FL
Rodney Carrington Sat. September 15, 2018
Monroe, LA - W L Jack Howard Theatre
Rodney Carrington Wed. September 19, 2018
Fargo, ND - Fargo Theatre
Rodney Carrington Thu. September 20, 2018
Omaha, NE - Ralston Arena
Rodney Carrington Fri. September 21, 2018
Welch, MN - Treasure Island Event Center - MN
Rodney Carrington Sat. September 22, 2018
Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Rodney Carrington Fri. October 12, 2018
Davenport, IA - Adler Theatre
Rodney Carrington Fri. October 19, 2018
Durant, OK - Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant
Rodney Carrington Sat. October 20, 2018
Durant, OK - Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant
Rodney Carrington Fri. November 30, 2018
Reno, NV - Silver Legacy Casino
Rodney Carrington Thu. December 6, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Fri. December 7, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Sat. December 8, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Sun. December 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Mon. December 10, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Tue. December 11, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Wed. December 12, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Thu. December 13, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Fri. December 14, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Sat. December 15, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - David Copperfield Theater at MGM Grand
Rodney Carrington Sat. February 23, 2019
Deadwood, SD - Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Rodney Carrington Sun. March 10, 2019
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Rodney Carrington Live in Concert

See Rodney Carrington live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Rodney Carrington's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Rodney Carrington Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Rodney Carrington Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Rodney Carrington live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Rodney Carrington order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Rodney Carrington Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Rodney Carrington's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Rodney Carrington's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.