Terms Contact

Tickets to Pink Martini's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Pink Martini Sat. April 28, 2018
Corvallis, OR - Lasells Stewart Center
Pink Martini Fri. May 11, 2018
Fairbanks, AK - Hering Auditorium
Pink Martini Sat. May 12, 2018
Anchorage, AK - Atwood Concert Hall
Pink Martini Mon. May 14, 2018
Toronto, ON - Massey Hall
Pink Martini Tue. May 15, 2018
Ottawa, ON - Southam Hall at National Arts Centre
Pink Martini Tue. May 15, 2018
Ottawa, ON - Babs Asper Theatre at National Arts Centre
Pink Martini Thu. May 17, 2018
Boston, MA - Berklee Performance Center - Boston
Pink Martini Fri. May 18, 2018
Boston, MA - Berklee Performance Center - Boston
Pink Martini Sat. May 19, 2018
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
Pink Martini Sun. May 20, 2018
New Haven, CT - Shubert Theater - CT
Pink Martini Wed. May 23, 2018
Tarrytown, NY - Tarrytown Music Hall
Pink Martini Sun. June 10, 2018
Zurich, ZH - Kaufleuten
Pink Martini Mon. June 11, 2018
Geneva, GE - Theatre du Leman
Pink Martini Sun. July 15, 2018
San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
Pink Martini Wed. August 22, 2018
Seattle, WA - Woodland Park Zoo
Pink Martini Thu. August 23, 2018
Seattle, WA - Woodland Park Zoo
Pink Martini Sat. August 25, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Zoo
Pink Martini Sun. August 26, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Zoo
Pink Martini Mon. December 31, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Walt Disney Concert Hall
Pink Martini Mon. December 31, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Walt Disney Concert Hall
Pink Martini Fri. January 18, 2019
Chandler, AZ - Chandler Center For The Arts
Pink Martini Fri. March 1, 2019
Nashville, TN - Schermerhorn Symphony Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Pink Martini Live in Concert

See Pink Martini live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Pink Martini's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Pink Martini Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Pink Martini Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Pink Martini live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Pink Martini order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Pink Martini Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Pink Martini's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Pink Martini's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.