Terms Contact

Tickets to Paula Abdul's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Paula Abdul Wed. October 3, 2018
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Paula Abdul Thu. October 4, 2018
Lynn, MA - Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Paula Abdul Sat. October 6, 2018
Rama, ON - Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Paula Abdul Sun. October 7, 2018
Verona, NY - Event Center at Turning Stone Resort & Casino
Paula Abdul Tue. October 9, 2018
Staten Island, NY - St. George Theatre
Paula Abdul Wed. October 10, 2018
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
Paula Abdul Fri. October 12, 2018
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Paula Abdul Sat. October 13, 2018
Lincoln, RI - Twin River Event Center
Paula Abdul Sun. October 14, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Paula Abdul Thu. October 18, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Paradise Cove At River Spirit
Paula Abdul Fri. October 19, 2018
Lake Charles, LA - Golden Nugget - Lake Charles
Paula Abdul Sat. October 20, 2018
Biloxi, MS - Hard Rock Live - Mississippi
Paula Abdul Tue. October 23, 2018
Bethlehem, PA - Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Paula Abdul Thu. October 25, 2018
Windsor, ON - The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
Paula Abdul Fri. October 26, 2018
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Paula Abdul Sat. October 27, 2018
New Buffalo, MI - Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds
Paula Abdul Fri. November 2, 2018
Lincoln City, OR - Chinook Winds Casino
Paula Abdul Sat. November 3, 2018
Lincoln City, OR - Chinook Winds Casino
Paula Abdul Sun. November 4, 2018
Reno, NV - Reno Ballroom
Paula Abdul Tue. November 6, 2018
Modesto, CA - Gallo Center For The Arts
Paula Abdul Wed. November 7, 2018
Santa Rosa, CA - Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater
Paula Abdul Fri. November 9, 2018
Temecula, CA - Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
Paula Abdul Sat. November 10, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Red Rock Casino
Paula Abdul Sun. November 11, 2018
Chandler, AZ - Ovations Live! at Wild Horse Pass
Paula Abdul Tue. November 13, 2018
San Diego, CA - Copley Symphony Hall

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Paula Abdul Live in Concert

See Paula Abdul live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Paula Abdul's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Paula Abdul Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Paula Abdul Tour

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Paula Abdul live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Paula Abdul order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.