Terms Contact

Tickets to See Neko Case Live in Concert


EventDateCity and Venue
Neko Case Neko Case Wed. January 23, 2019
Providence, RI - Columbus Theatre - RI
Neko Case Neko Case Thu. January 24, 2019
Boston, MA - Royale Boston
Neko Case Neko Case Fri. January 25, 2019
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
Neko Case Neko Case Sat. January 26, 2019
Washington, DC - Lincoln Theatre - DC
Neko Case Neko Case Sun. January 27, 2019
Washington, DC - Lincoln Theatre - DC
Neko Case Neko Case Wed. January 30, 2019
Charleston, SC - Charleston Music Hall
Neko Case Neko Case Thu. January 31, 2019
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Neko Case Neko Case Fri. February 1, 2019
Tampa, FL - Orpheum - Tampa
Neko Case Neko Case Sat. February 2, 2019
Orlando, FL - The Beacham
Neko Case Neko Case Tue. February 5, 2019
Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall
Neko Case Neko Case Thu. February 7, 2019
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Neko Case Neko Case Fri. February 8, 2019
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
Neko Case Neko Case Sat. February 9, 2019
Dallas, TX - Granada Theater - Dallas
Neko Case Neko Case Tue. February 12, 2019
Santa Fe, NM - Meow Wolf
Neko Case Neko Case Wed. February 13, 2019
Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theatre - Tucson
Neko Case Neko Case Thu. February 14, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
Neko Case Neko Case Fri. April 19, 2019
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Neko Case Neko Case Sat. April 20, 2019
Ottawa, ON - Bronson Centre Theatre
Neko Case Neko Case Sun. April 21, 2019
London, ON - London Music Hall - Ontario
Neko Case Neko Case Mon. April 22, 2019
Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre - MI
Neko Case Neko Case Wed. April 24, 2019
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
Neko Case Neko Case Thu. April 25, 2019
Lexington, KY - Manchester Music Hall
Neko Case Neko Case Fri. April 26, 2019
Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
Neko Case Neko Case Sat. April 27, 2019
Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
Neko Case Neko Case Tue. April 30, 2019
Madison, WI - The Sylvee - WI
Neko Case Neko Case Wed. May 1, 2019
Saint Paul, MN - Fitzgerald Theater
Neko Case Neko Case Thu. May 2, 2019
Saint Paul, MN - Fitzgerald Theater
Neko Case Neko Case Sat. May 4, 2019
Winnipeg, MB - Burton Cummings Theatre
Neko Case Neko Case Fri. May 10, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC

Purchase Tickets for Neko Case Live in Concert Here

See Neko Case live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Neko Case's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Neko Case Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Neko Case Concert Ticket Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy for All Neko Case Tickets:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Neko Case Tickets Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Sometimes there will be electronic tickets available that you can download right away. Otherwise, your Neko Case tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Neko Case ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure servers.

Types of Seating for the Neko Case Tour

The specific types of seating will vary on the Neko Case tour depending on the venue. Depending on the venue and availability, concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, general admission, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out Neko Case concert tickets here.

To discover the types of seating available at the venue near you, click on the red TICKETS button above that corresponds with the city and venue of your choice from the complete Neko Case concert tour schedule above.

How Much Do Neko Case Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Neko Case's tour dates vary by venue and seating. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to premium seating, for concert venues across North America.

When you want tickets to see Neko Case live in concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tour tickets on sale now.