Terms Contact

Tickets to Metalachi's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Metalachi Thu. April 26, 2018
Fairfax, CA - 19 Broadway
Metalachi Sat. April 28, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA - The Catalyst
Metalachi Fri. May 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Veil Pavilion - Silverton Casino
Metalachi Sat. May 5, 2018
Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Live
Metalachi Thu. May 10, 2018
Austin, TX - Scoot Inn
Metalachi Fri. May 11, 2018
Houston, TX - Scout Bar - Houston
Metalachi Sat. May 12, 2018
New Braunfels, TX - River Road Icehouse
Metalachi Thu. May 24, 2018
Valencia, CA - The Canyon Santa Clarita
Metalachi Fri. May 25, 2018
Agoura Hills, CA - Canyon Club - CA
Metalachi Sat. May 26, 2018
Pasadena, CA - The Rose - Pasadena
Metalachi Sat. June 9, 2018
West Hollywood, CA - Whisky A Go Go
Metalachi Fri. July 13, 2018
Flagstaff, AZ - Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Metalachi Wed. July 18, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Shank Hall
Metalachi Fri. July 20, 2018
Lombard, IL - Brauerhouse
Metalachi Sat. July 21, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Metalachi Mon. July 23, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO - Black Sheep
Metalachi Fri. July 27, 2018
Albuquerque, NM - Launchpad

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Metalachi Live in Concert

See Metalachi live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Metalachi's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Metalachi Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Metalachi Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Metalachi live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Metalachi order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Metalachi Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Metalachi's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Metalachi's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.