Terms Contact

Tickets to Maxwell

EventDateCity and Venue
Maxwell Maxwell Wed. November 14, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Maxwell Maxwell Thu. November 15, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Stifel Theatre
Maxwell Maxwell Sun. November 18, 2018
Nashville, TN - Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Maxwell Maxwell Tue. November 20, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Riverside Theatre - WI
Kirsten Maxwell Kirsten Maxwell Tue. November 20, 2018
New York, NY - The Cutting Room
Maxwell Maxwell Wed. November 21, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - State Theatre - MN
Maxwell Maxwell Fri. November 23, 2018
Louisville, KY - Louisville Palace
Maxwell Maxwell Sat. November 24, 2018
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Maxwell Maxwell Mon. November 26, 2018
Toronto, ON - Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Maxwell Maxwell Wed. November 28, 2018
Montclair, NJ - Wellmont Theatre
Maxwell Maxwell Thu. November 29, 2018
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Maxwell Maxwell Sat. December 1, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre - Detroit
Maxwell Maxwell Sun. December 2, 2018
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Maxwell Maxwell Mon. December 3, 2018
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Maxwell Maxwell Wed. December 5, 2018
Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Maxwell Maxwell Fri. December 7, 2018
Wallingford, CT - Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Maxwell Maxwell Sat. December 8, 2018
Upper Darby, PA - Tower Theatre - PA
Maxwell Maxwell Sun. December 9, 2018
New York, NY - Beacon Theatre - NY


CLICK HERE for all Tickets


See Maxwell Live in Concert

See Maxwell live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Maxwell's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Maxwell live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Learn More About Our Maxwell Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.