Terms Contact

Tickets to Maxwell

EventDateCity and Venue
Maxwell Thu. September 27, 2018
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
Maxwell Sat. September 29, 2018
Atlantic City, NJ - Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Maxwell Mon. October 1, 2018
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center Theater
Maxwell Tue. October 2, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Heinz Hall
Zach Maxwell & Chy Reco Tue. October 2, 2018
Denver, CO - Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
Maxwell Thu. October 4, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Maxwell Fri. October 5, 2018
Oxon Hill, MD - The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Maxwell Sat. October 6, 2018
Baltimore, MD - MECU Pavilion
Maxwell Mon. October 8, 2018
Norfolk, VA - Chrysler Hall
Maxwell Tue. October 9, 2018
Charlotte, NC - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Maxwell Wed. October 10, 2018
Augusta, GA - Bell Auditorium
Maxwell Fri. October 12, 2018
Atlanta, GA - State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Maxwell Sat. October 13, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater
Maxwell Sun. October 14, 2018
Mobile, AL - Saenger Theatre - AL
Maxwell Tue. October 16, 2018
Orlando, FL - Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Maxwell Wed. October 17, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Maxwell Thu. October 18, 2018
St. Petersburg, FL - Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
Maxwell Sat. October 20, 2018
Huntsville, AL - Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Maxwell Sun. October 21, 2018
Jackson, MS - Thalia Mara Hall
Maxwell Wed. October 24, 2018
New Orleans, LA - Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Maxwell Thu. October 25, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Maxwell Sat. October 27, 2018
Irving, TX - The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Maxwell Sun. October 28, 2018
Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre
Maxwell Mon. October 29, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Maxwell Thu. November 1, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre


CLICK HERE for all Tickets


See Maxwell Live in Concert

See Maxwell live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Maxwell's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Maxwell live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Learn More About Our Maxwell Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.