Terms Contact

Tickets to Martin Short's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. September 21, 2018
Green Bay, WI - Resch Center
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. October 21, 2018
Montreal, QC - Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. September 22, 2018
Bloomington, IN - Indiana University Auditorium
Steve Martin & Martin Short Thu. August 23, 2018
Livermore, CA - Wente Vineyards
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. September 23, 2018
Ames, IA - Stephens Auditorium
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. May 25, 2018
Toledo, OH - Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. August 25, 2018
Temecula, CA - Pechanga Resort & Casino - Summit
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. May 26, 2018
Dayton, OH - The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. August 26, 2018
Tucson, AZ - Tucson Arena
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun. May 27, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. September 28, 2018
Knoxville, TN - Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Steve Martin and Martin Short Fri. June 29, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. September 29, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Steve Martin & Martin Short Thu. November 29, 2018
Birmingham, AL - BJCC Concert Hall
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sat. June 30, 2018
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
Steve Martin & Martin Short Thu. August 30, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Mann Center For The Performing Arts
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. November 30, 2018
North Little Rock, AR - Verizon Arena
Steve Martin & Martin Short Fri. August 31, 2018
Canandaigua, NY - Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Martin Short Live in Concert

See Martin Short live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Martin Short's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Martin Short Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Martin Short Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Martin Short live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Martin Short order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.