Terms Contact

Tickets to Luke Combs's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. July 13, 2018
Bethel, NY - Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sat. July 14, 2018
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sun. July 15, 2018
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Thu. July 19, 2018
Monticello, IA - Jones County Fair
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs, Lauren Alaina & Hootie and the Blowfish Sat. July 21, 2018
Atlanta, GA - SunTrust Park
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Wed. July 25, 2018
Tuscaloosa, AL - Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Thu. July 26, 2018
Orange Beach, AL - The Wharf Amphitheatre
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. July 27, 2018
Brandon, MS - Brandon Amphitheater
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sat. July 28, 2018
Dallas, TX - Dos Equis Pavilion
Luke Combs Thu. August 9, 2018
Lewisburg, WV - West Virginia State Fair
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. August 10, 2018
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sat. August 11, 2018
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Luke Combs & Ashley McBryde Tue. August 14, 2018
Springfield, IL - Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand
Luke Combs Tue. August 14, 2018
Springfield, IL - Illinois State Fairgrounds
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. August 17, 2018
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sat. August 18, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sun. August 19, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Thu. August 23, 2018
Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. August 24, 2018
Burgettstown, PA - KeyBank Pavilion
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sat. August 25, 2018
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
Luke Combs Sat. September 1, 2018
Palmer, AK - Alaska State Fair Grandstand
Luke Combs Sat. September 1, 2018
Palmer, AK - Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. September 7, 2018
Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Thu. September 13, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. September 14, 2018
Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sat. September 15, 2018
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Thu. September 20, 2018
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Sat. September 22, 2018
San Bernardino, CA - Glen Helen Amphitheater
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Thu. September 27, 2018
Wheatland, CA - Toyota Amphitheatre
Jason Aldean, Luke Combs & Lauren Alaina Fri. September 28, 2018
Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Luke Combs Live in Concert

See Luke Combs live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Luke Combs's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Luke Combs Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Luke Combs Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Luke Combs live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Luke Combs order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Luke Combs Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Luke Combs's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Luke Combs's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.