Terms Contact

Tickets to Lany's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lany Lany Tue. December 11, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
Lany Lany Tue. April 23, 2019
Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
Lany Lany Wed. April 24, 2019
Orlando, FL - House Of Blues - Orlando
Lany Lany Fri. April 26, 2019
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
Lany Lany Sat. April 27, 2019
Columbia, SC - The Senate at Tin Roof
Lany Lany Sun. April 28, 2019
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Lany Lany Tue. April 30, 2019
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
Lany Lany Wed. May 1, 2019
Kansas City, MO - Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Lany Lany Fri. May 3, 2019
Madison, WI - The Sylvee - WI
Lany Lany Sat. May 4, 2019
Milwaukee, WI - The Rave - Milwaukee
Lany Lany Mon. May 6, 2019
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
Lany Lany Tue. May 7, 2019
Cleveland, OH - Cleveland Masonic Auditorium
Lany Lany Wed. May 8, 2019
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
Lany Lany Fri. May 10, 2019
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
Lany Lany Sat. May 11, 2019
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
Lany Lany Mon. May 13, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Lany Lany Wed. May 15, 2019
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Lany Lany Thu. May 16, 2019
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Lany Lany Fri. May 17, 2019
New York, NY - Hammerstein Ballroom
Lany Lany Mon. May 20, 2019
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Lany Lany Tue. May 21, 2019
Toronto, ON - Rebel - Toronto
Lany Lany Thu. May 23, 2019
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Lany Lany Tue. May 28, 2019
Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE!
Lany Lany Wed. May 29, 2019
Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
Lany Lany Fri. May 31, 2019
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
Lany Lany Sat. June 1, 2019
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
Lany Lany Sun. June 2, 2019
Atlanta, GA - Coca-Cola Roxy
Lany Lany Tue. June 4, 2019
New Orleans, LA - The Joy Theater
Lany Lany Thu. June 6, 2019
San Antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre
Lany Lany Fri. June 7, 2019
Houston, TX - Revention Music Center
Lany Lany Sat. June 8, 2019
Austin, TX - Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater
Lany Lany Mon. June 10, 2019
Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
Lany Lany Tue. June 11, 2019
Magna, UT - The Great Saltair
Lany Lany Wed. June 12, 2019
Garden City, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Lany Lany Fri. June 14, 2019
San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
Lany Lany Sat. June 15, 2019
San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
Lany Lany Mon. June 17, 2019
Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Lany Lany Tue. June 18, 2019
Spokane, WA - Knitting Factory Spokane
Lany Lany Wed. June 19, 2019
Portland, OR - Keller Auditorium
Lany Lany Fri. June 21, 2019
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
Lany Lany Sat. June 22, 2019
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
Lany Lany Tue. June 25, 2019
Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues - Anaheim
Lany Lany Thu. June 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA

Get Tickets for Lany Live in Concert Here

See Lany live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Lany's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Lany Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Lany Concert Ticket Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy for All Lany Tickets:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Lany Tickets Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Sometimes there will be electronic tickets available that you can download right away. If e-tickets are not available, your Lany concert tickets will be shipped to you using FedEx. Your Lany ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure servers.

Types of Seating for the Lany Tour

The specific types of seating will vary on the Lany tour depending on the venue. Depending on the venue and availability, concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, general admission, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out Lany concert tickets here.

To discover the types of seating available at the venue near you, click on the red TICKETS button above that corresponds with the city and venue of your choice from the complete Lany concert tour schedule above.

How Much Do Lany Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Lany's tour dates vary by venue and seating. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to premium seating, for concert venues across North America.

When you want tickets to see Lany live in concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tour tickets on sale now.