Terms Contact

Tickets to Kane Brown's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Thu. June 28, 2018
Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Sat. June 30, 2018
Syracuse, NY - St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sam Hunt, Kane Brown & Conner Smith Sun. July 1, 2018
Atlantic City, NJ - Atlantic City Beach
Kane Brown Thu. July 5, 2018
Niagara Falls, ON - Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Kane Brown Fri. July 13, 2018
Jacksonville, IL - Morgan County Fair Grandstand
Kane Brown Sat. July 14, 2018
La Porte, IN - LaPorte County Fairgrounds
Knix Acoustic Summer: Kane Brown & Mason Ramsey Wed. July 18, 2018
Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre - AZ
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Sat. July 21, 2018
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Kane Brown Sun. July 22, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Mandalay Bay - Beach
Kane Brown Tue. July 31, 2018
Little Valley, NY - Cattaraugus County Fair
Kane Brown Wed. August 1, 2018
Clearfield, PA - Clearfield County Fair
Kane Brown & Smithfield Thu. August 2, 2018
Medina, OH - Medina County Fairgrounds
Kane Brown Thu. August 9, 2018
Glen Allen, VA - Innsbrook Pavilion
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Fri. August 10, 2018
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Brad Paisley, Kane Brown & Dan Tyminski Sun. August 12, 2018
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Kane Brown Wed. August 22, 2018
Rhinebeck, NY - Dutchess County Fairgrounds
Kane Brown Thu. August 23, 2018
Hampton, VA - Langley Speedway
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Fri. August 24, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Sat. August 25, 2018
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown Thu. August 30, 2018
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Belk College KickOff Game Tailgate Concert: Brad Paisley & Kane Brown Fri. August 31, 2018
Charlotte, NC - American Legion Memorial Stadium
Kane Brown & Granger Smith Sun. September 9, 2018
Airway Heights, WA - Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Thu. September 13, 2018
Las Cruces, NM - Pan American Center
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Fri. September 14, 2018
Lubbock, TX - United Supermarkets Arena
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Sat. September 15, 2018
Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Thu. September 20, 2018
Biloxi, MS - Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Fri. September 21, 2018
Tupelo, MS - BancorpSouth Arena
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Sat. September 22, 2018
Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Thu. September 27, 2018
Charleston, SC - Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center
Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Fri. September 28, 2018
Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Kane Brown Live in Concert

See Kane Brown live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Kane Brown's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Kane Brown Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Kane Brown Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Kane Brown live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Kane Brown order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Kane Brown Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Kane Brown's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Kane Brown's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.