Terms Contact

Tickets to See John Crist Live in Concert


EventDateCity and Venue
John Crist CONCERTS Thu. October 18, 2018
Fresno, CA - Peoples Church
John Crist CONCERTS Fri. October 19, 2018
Castro Valley, CA - Redwood Chapel Community Church
John Crist CONCERTS Sat. October 20, 2018
Auburn, CA - Crossroads Church South Campus
John Crist CONCERTS Wed. October 24, 2018
Richland, WA - Bethel Church - WA
John Crist CONCERTS Thu. October 25, 2018
Spokane, WA - Calvary Spokane
John Crist CONCERTS Fri. October 26, 2018
Gresham, OR - East Hill Church
John Crist CONCERTS Thu. November 1, 2018
Joliet, IL - Rialto Square Theatre
John Crist CONCERTS Fri. November 2, 2018
Clarkston, MI - Mt. Zion Church - Clarkston
John Crist CONCERTS Sun. November 4, 2018
South Bend, IN - Morris Performing Arts Center
John Crist CONCERTS Thu. November 8, 2018
Knoxville, TN - Wallace Memorial Baptist Church
John Crist CONCERTS Sat. November 10, 2018
Savannah, GA - Johnny Mercer Theatre
John Crist CONCERTS Sun. November 11, 2018
Birmingham, AL - The Wright Center
John Crist CONCERTS Thu. November 15, 2018
Fort Myers, FL - First Assembly of God - FL
John Crist CONCERTS Sun. November 18, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Lazzara Performance Hall- UNF Fine Arts Center
John Crist CONCERTS Thu. November 29, 2018
Saint Joseph, MO - Word of Life Church - MO
John Crist CONCERTS Fri. November 30, 2018
Ballwin, MO - First Free Church
John Crist CONCERTS Sat. December 1, 2018
Peoria, IL - Riverside Community Church
John Crist CONCERTS Sun. December 2, 2018
Marion, IA - Antioch Christian Church
John Crist CONCERTS Thu. December 6, 2018
Texarkana, TX - Heritage Church - Texarkana
John Crist CONCERTS Sat. December 8, 2018
Little Rock, AR - Geyer Springs First Baptist Church
John Crist CONCERTS Sun. December 9, 2018
Shreveport, LA - Shreveport Convention Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See John Crist Live in Concert

See John Crist live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of John Crist's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our John Crist Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the John Crist Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see John Crist live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your John Crist order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do John Crist Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of John Crist's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and John Crist's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.