Terms Contact

Tickets to Jay Rock's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Jay Rock Tue. September 25, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
Jay Rock Thu. September 27, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Underground - Charlotte
Jay Rock Fri. September 28, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Loft - GA
Jay Rock Sat. September 29, 2018
New Orleans, LA - The Republic - New Orleans
Jay Rock Mon. October 1, 2018
Austin, TX - Come and Take It Live
Jay Rock Tue. October 2, 2018
Houston, TX - The Studio at Warehouse Live
Jay Rock Wed. October 3, 2018
Dallas, TX - Trees
Jay Rock & Reason Fri. October 5, 2018
Denver, CO - Cervantes' Masterpiece - Other Side
Jay Rock & Reason Sun. October 7, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Kilby Court
Jay Rock Tue. October 9, 2018
Vancouver, BC - The Imperial
Jay Rock Wed. October 10, 2018
Seattle, WA - Neumos
Jay Rock & Reason Thu. October 11, 2018
Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theatre
Jay Rock & Reason Sat. October 13, 2018
Eugene, OR - Wow Hall
Jay Rock & Reason Mon. October 15, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Harlow's Night Club
Jay Rock & Reason Tue. October 16, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA - Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst
Jay Rock & Reason Thu. October 18, 2018
Oakland, CA - The New Parish - Oakland
Jay Rock & Reason Tue. October 23, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
Jay Rock Wed. October 24, 2018
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
Jay Rock Thu. October 25, 2018
San Diego, CA - Soma
Jay Rock Mon. October 29, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
Jay Rock Mon. November 5, 2018
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
Jay Rock Tue. November 6, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Jay Rock Fri. November 9, 2018
Nashville, TN - The Cowan
Jay Rock Sun. November 11, 2018
Chicago, IL - Concord Music Hall
Jay Rock Mon. November 12, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Mod Club Theatre
Jay Rock Tue. November 13, 2018
Detroit, MI - El Club

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Jay Rock Live in Concert

See Jay Rock live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Jay Rock's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Jay Rock Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Jay Rock Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Jay Rock live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Jay Rock order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Jay Rock Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Jay Rock's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Jay Rock's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.