Terms Contact

Tickets to Jack White's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Thu. August 2, 2018
Chicago, IL - Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Lollapalooza: Jack White, Odesza, Lil Uzi Vert & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass Sun. August 5, 2018
Chicago, IL - Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Jack White Mon. August 6, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - The Armory - Minneapolis
Jack White Wed. August 8, 2018
Broomfield, CO - 1stBank Center
Jack White Thu. August 9, 2018
Magna, UT - The Great Saltair
Jack White Sat. August 11, 2018
Portland, OR - Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Jack White Sun. August 12, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Jack White Mon. August 13, 2018
Seattle, WA - Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center
Jack White Wed. August 15, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Jack White Thu. August 16, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Jack White Sat. August 18, 2018
Bakersfield, CA - Rabobank Theater
Jack White Sun. August 19, 2018
Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl
Jack White Tue. August 21, 2018
San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
Jack White Wed. August 22, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Jack White Thu. August 23, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Jack White Fri. August 24, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Jack White Sat. September 15, 2018
Shreveport, LA - Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Jack White Mon. September 17, 2018
Tulsa, OK - ONEOK Field
Jack White Tue. September 18, 2018
Lubbock, TX - Lonestar Amphitheatre
Jack White Wed. September 19, 2018
El Paso, TX - El Paso County Coliseum

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Jack White Live in Concert

See Jack White live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Jack White's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Jack White Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Jack White Tour

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Jack White live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Jack White order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.