Terms Contact

Tickets to Indigo Girls's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Indigo Girls Sun. July 15, 2018
Knoxville, TN - U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
Indigo Girls Tue. July 17, 2018
Augusta, GA - Miller Theater - GA
Indigo Girls Wed. July 18, 2018
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Indigo Girls Thu. July 19, 2018
Atlanta, GA - State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Indigo Girls Sat. July 28, 2018
Evanston, IL - Canal Shores Golf Course
Indigo Girls Tue. August 21, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Red Butte Garden
Indigo Girls Wed. August 22, 2018
Aspen, CO - Belly Up
Indigo Girls Wed. September 12, 2018
South Orange, NJ - South Orange Performing Arts Center
Indigo Girls Fri. September 28, 2018
Carmel, IN - The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts
Indigo Girls Sat. September 29, 2018
Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Indigo Girls Sun. September 30, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Crossroads
Indigo Girls Wed. October 3, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
Indigo Girls Thu. October 4, 2018
Austin, TX - Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX
Indigo Girls Sat. October 6, 2018
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Indigo Girls Tue. October 9, 2018
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
Indigo Girls Thu. October 11, 2018
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
Indigo Girls Fri. October 12, 2018
Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
Indigo Girls Sat. October 13, 2018
York, PA - Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
Indigo Girls Sun. October 14, 2018
New York, NY - Beacon Theatre - NY
Indigo Girls Sat. February 9, 2019
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Indigo Girls Live in Concert

See Indigo Girls live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Indigo Girls's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Indigo Girls Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Indigo Girls Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Indigo Girls live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Indigo Girls order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Indigo Girls Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Indigo Girls's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Indigo Girls's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.