Terms Contact

Tickets to Hippo Campus's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Hippo Campus Fri. October 5, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Hippo Campus Sat. October 6, 2018
Chicago, IL - Riviera Theatre - IL
Hippo Campus Mon. October 8, 2018
Pontiac, MI - The Crofoot
Hippo Campus Tue. October 9, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
Hippo Campus Wed. October 10, 2018
Covington, KY - Madison Theater - Covington
Hippo Campus & The Districts Fri. October 12, 2018
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
Hippo Campus & The Districts Sat. October 13, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Hippo Campus Mon. October 15, 2018
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
Hippo Campus & The Districts Tue. October 16, 2018
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
Hippo Campus Thu. October 18, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
Hippo Campus & The Districts Fri. October 19, 2018
New York, NY - Terminal 5
Hippo Campus & The Districts Sun. October 21, 2018
Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom
Hippo Campus Mon. October 22, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Hippo Campus & The Districts Wed. October 24, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Hippo Campus & The Districts Sat. October 27, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
Hippo Campus & The Districts Sun. October 28, 2018
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
Hippo Campus & The Districts Tue. October 30, 2018
Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
Hippo Campus Wed. October 31, 2018
Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
Hippo Campus & The Districts Fri. November 2, 2018
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
Hippo Campus Sat. November 3, 2018
New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues - New Orleans
Hippo Campus & The Districts Mon. November 5, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - The Jones Assembly
Hippo Campus & The Districts Tue. November 6, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Paper Tiger
Hippo Campus Wed. November 7, 2018
Dallas, TX - Canton Hall - Dallas
Hippo Campus & The Districts Fri. November 9, 2018
Austin, TX - Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater
Hippo Campus & The Districts Sat. November 10, 2018
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Hippo Campus Fri. November 23, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
Hippo Campus Sat. November 24, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
Hippo Campus Fri. January 25, 2019
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
Hippo Campus Sat. January 26, 2019
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
Hippo Campus Mon. January 28, 2019
Albuquerque, NM - Sunshine Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hippo Campus Live in Concert

See Hippo Campus live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hippo Campus's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hippo Campus Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Hippo Campus Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hippo Campus live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hippo Campus order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Hippo Campus Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Hippo Campus's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Hippo Campus's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.