Terms Contact

Tickets to Hillsong United's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Hillsong United Hillsong United Thu. April 25, 2019
Cedar Park, TX - HEB Center at Cedar Park
Hillsong United Hillsong United Fri. April 26, 2019
Lubbock, TX - United Supermarkets Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Sat. April 27, 2019
Houston, TX - Toyota Center - TX
Hillsong United Hillsong United Tue. April 30, 2019
Irving, TX - The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Hillsong United Hillsong United Thu. May 2, 2019
Birmingham, AL - Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Hillsong United Hillsong United Fri. May 3, 2019
Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena - GA
Hillsong United Hillsong United Sat. May 4, 2019
Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater
Hillsong United Hillsong United Mon. May 6, 2019
Greenville, SC - Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Tue. May 7, 2019
Orlando, FL - CFE Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Wed. May 8, 2019
Estero, FL - Hertz Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Thu. May 9, 2019
Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Sat. May 11, 2019
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
Hillsong United Hillsong United Thu. May 30, 2019
Kent, WA - Showare Center
Hillsong United Hillsong United Fri. May 31, 2019
Vancouver, BC - Pacific Coliseum
Hillsong United Hillsong United Sat. June 1, 2019
Portland, OR - Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Hillsong United Hillsong United Mon. June 3, 2019
Oakland, CA - Oracle Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Wed. June 5, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas
Hillsong United Hillsong United Thu. June 6, 2019
Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
Hillsong United Hillsong United Fri. June 7, 2019
San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
Hillsong United Hillsong United Sat. June 8, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Hillsong United Hillsong United Mon. June 10, 2019
Ontario, CA - Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Hillsong United Hillsong United Tue. June 11, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - Staples Center
Hillsong United Hillsong United Sat. June 22, 2019
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
Hillsong United Hillsong United Mon. June 24, 2019
Hoffman Estates, IL - Sears Centre Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Tue. June 25, 2019
Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Thu. June 27, 2019
Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Sat. June 29, 2019
Washington, DC - The Anthem - D.C.
Hillsong United Hillsong United Mon. July 1, 2019
Boston, MA - Agganis Arena
Hillsong United Hillsong United Tue. July 2, 2019
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hillsong United Live in Concert

See Hillsong United live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hillsong United's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hillsong United Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Hillsong United Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hillsong United live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hillsong United order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.