Terms Contact

Tickets to Hayley Kiyoko's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Wed. July 11, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Target Center
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Fri. July 13, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sat. July 14, 2018
Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sun. July 15, 2018
Columbus, OH - Nationwide Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Tue. July 17, 2018
Chicago, IL - United Center
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Wed. July 18, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Fri. July 20, 2018
Uniondale, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sat. July 21, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Royal Farms Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sun. July 22, 2018
Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Tue. July 24, 2018
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Wed. July 25, 2018
Boston, MA - TD Garden
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Fri. July 27, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center - PA
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sat. July 28, 2018
Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sun. July 29, 2018
Duluth, GA - Infinite Energy Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Tue. July 31, 2018
Sunrise, FL - BB&T Center
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Wed. August 1, 2018
Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Panic! At The Disco & Hayley Kiyoko Fri. August 3, 2018
Houston, TX - Toyota Center - TX
Panic! At The Disco & Hayley Kiyoko Sat. August 4, 2018
Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
Panic! At The Disco & Hayley Kiyoko Sun. August 5, 2018
Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Tue. August 7, 2018
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Wed. August 8, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Vivint Smart Home Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Fri. August 10, 2018
Seattle, WA - KeyArena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sat. August 11, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sun. August 12, 2018
Portland, OR - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Tue. August 14, 2018
San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Wed. August 15, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Staples Center
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Fri. August 17, 2018
Glendale, AZ - Gila River Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Sat. August 18, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona Mon. July 22, 2019
Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hayley Kiyoko Live in Concert

See Hayley Kiyoko live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Hayley Kiyoko's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Hayley Kiyoko Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Hayley Kiyoko Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Hayley Kiyoko live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Hayley Kiyoko order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Hayley Kiyoko Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Hayley Kiyoko's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Hayley Kiyoko's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.