Terms Contact

Tickets to See Goo Goo Dolls Live in Concert


EventDateCity and Venue
Goo Goo Dolls Sun. September 30, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
Goo Goo Dolls Tue. October 2, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
Goo Goo Dolls Wed. October 3, 2018
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
Goo Goo Dolls Fri. October 5, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
Goo Goo Dolls Sat. October 6, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Goo Goo Dolls Sun. October 7, 2018
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Goo Goo Dolls Tue. October 9, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
Goo Goo Dolls Wed. October 10, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore - Charlotte
Goo Goo Dolls Fri. October 12, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Goo Goo Dolls Sat. October 13, 2018
Washington, DC - The Anthem - D.C.
Goo Goo Dolls Mon. October 15, 2018
New York, NY - Beacon Theatre - NY
Goo Goo Dolls Tue. October 16, 2018
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
Goo Goo Dolls Wed. October 17, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
Goo Goo Dolls Fri. October 19, 2018
Buffalo, NY - Sheas Performing Arts Center
Goo Goo Dolls Sat. October 20, 2018
Buffalo, NY - Sheas Performing Arts Center
Goo Goo Dolls Sun. October 21, 2018
Toronto, ON - Rebel - Toronto
Goo Goo Dolls Tue. October 23, 2018
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
Goo Goo Dolls Wed. October 24, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
Goo Goo Dolls Fri. October 26, 2018
Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Goo Goo Dolls Sat. October 27, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - State Theatre - MN
Goo Goo Dolls Sun. October 28, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
Goo Goo Dolls Tue. October 30, 2018
Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - Denver
Goo Goo Dolls Thu. November 1, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot - Salt Lake City
Goo Goo Dolls Sat. November 3, 2018
Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Goo Goo Dolls Sun. November 4, 2018
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
Goo Goo Dolls Tue. November 6, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
Goo Goo Dolls Thu. November 8, 2018
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
Goo Goo Dolls Fri. November 9, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Palladium
Goo Goo Dolls Sat. November 10, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Goo Goo Dolls Live in Concert

See Goo Goo Dolls live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Goo Goo Dolls's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Goo Goo Dolls Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Goo Goo Dolls Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Goo Goo Dolls live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Goo Goo Dolls order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Goo Goo Dolls Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Goo Goo Dolls's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Goo Goo Dolls's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.