Terms Contact

Tickets to Dawes's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dawes Thu. August 23, 2018
Vienna, VA - Wolf Trap
Dawes Fri. September 7, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - The Palace Theatre - St. Paul
Dawes Sun. September 9, 2018
Kalamazoo, MI - State Theatre - Kalamazoo
Dawes Tue. September 11, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Vogue Theatre - IN
Dawes Wed. September 12, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Dawes Fri. September 14, 2018
Portland, ME - State Theatre - ME
Dawes Tue. September 18, 2018
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
Dawes Wed. September 19, 2018
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
Dawes Sun. September 23, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
Dawes Tue. September 25, 2018
Lincoln, NE - Bourbon Theatre
Dawes Wed. September 26, 2018
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
Dawes Fri. September 28, 2018
Reno, NV - Cargo Concert Hall
Dawes Sun. September 30, 2018
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
Dawes Mon. October 1, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
Dawes Wed. October 3, 2018
Eugene, OR - HiFi Music Hall
Dawes Thu. October 4, 2018
Petaluma, CA - McNear's Mystic Theatre
Dawes Mon. October 29, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
Dawes Tue. October 30, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Dawes Wed. October 31, 2018
Tucson, AZ - Rialto Theatre - Tucson
Dawes Fri. November 2, 2018
Austin, TX - Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater
Dawes Sat. November 3, 2018
Dallas, TX - The Bomb Factory
Dawes Sun. November 4, 2018
Houston, TX - The Heights
Dawes Tue. November 6, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - The Jones Assembly
Dawes Wed. November 7, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
Dawes Fri. November 9, 2018
Birmingham, AL - Iron City - Birmingham
Dawes Sat. November 10, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre
Dawes Sun. November 11, 2018
Chattanooga, TN - The Signal - TN
Dawes Tue. November 13, 2018
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
Dawes Wed. November 14, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Underground - Charlotte

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dawes Live in Concert

See Dawes live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dawes's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dawes Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dawes Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dawes live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dawes order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Dawes Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Dawes's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Dawes's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.