Terms Contact

Tickets to Conan Gray's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Conan Gray Conan Gray Sun. March 10, 2019
Seattle, WA - Crocodile Cafe
Conan Gray Conan Gray Mon. March 11, 2019
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
Conan Gray Conan Gray Wed. March 13, 2019
San Francisco, CA - August Hall
Conan Gray Conan Gray Thu. March 14, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
Conan Gray Conan Gray Fri. March 15, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
Conan Gray Conan Gray Sat. March 16, 2019
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
Conan Gray Conan Gray Mon. March 18, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
Conan Gray Conan Gray Wed. March 20, 2019
Austin, TX - Emo's East
Conan Gray Conan Gray Thu. March 21, 2019
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
Conan Gray Conan Gray Fri. March 22, 2019
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
Conan Gray Conan Gray Sun. March 24, 2019
Atlanta, GA - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Conan Gray Conan Gray Wed. March 27, 2019
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
Conan Gray Conan Gray Thu. March 28, 2019
Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Conan Gray Conan Gray Fri. March 29, 2019
Washington, DC - U Street Music Hall
Conan Gray Conan Gray Sat. March 30, 2019
Philadelphia, PA - The Foundry - Philadelphia
Conan Gray Conan Gray Tue. April 2, 2019
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
Conan Gray Conan Gray Thu. April 4, 2019
Montreal, QC - L'Astral
Conan Gray Conan Gray Fri. April 5, 2019
Toronto, ON - The Mod Club Theatre
Conan Gray Conan Gray Sat. April 6, 2019
Dewitt, MI - The Loving Touch
Conan Gray Conan Gray Mon. April 8, 2019
Chicago, IL - Bottom Lounge
Conan Gray Conan Gray Tue. April 9, 2019
Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Cafe
Conan Gray Conan Gray Wed. April 10, 2019
Kansas City, MO - The Record Bar
Conan Gray Conan Gray Fri. April 12, 2019
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
Conan Gray Conan Gray Sat. April 13, 2019
Salt Lake City, UT - Kilby Court

Get Tickets for Conan Gray Live in Concert Here

See Conan Gray live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Conan Gray's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Conan Gray Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Conan Gray Concert Ticket Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy for All Conan Gray Tickets:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Conan Gray Tickets Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Sometimes there will be electronic tickets available that you can download right away. If e-tickets are not available, your Conan Gray concert tickets will be shipped to you using FedEx. Your Conan Gray ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure servers.

Types of Seating for the Conan Gray Tour

The specific types of seating will vary on the Conan Gray tour depending on the venue. Depending on the venue and availability, concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, general admission, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out Conan Gray concert tickets here.

To discover the types of seating available at the venue near you, click on the red TICKETS button above that corresponds with the city and venue of your choice from the complete Conan Gray concert tour schedule above.

How Much Do Conan Gray Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Conan Gray's tour dates vary by venue and seating. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to premium seating, for concert venues across North America.

When you want tickets to see Conan Gray live in concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tour tickets on sale now.