Terms Contact

Tickets to Cold War Kids's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Cold War Kids Mon. May 21, 2018
Dallas, TX - The Rustic
Cold War Kids Tue. May 22, 2018
San Antonio, TX - The Rustic - San Antonio
Cold War Kids Thu. May 24, 2018
Chattanooga, TN - The Signal - TN
Cold War Kids Fri. May 25, 2018
Winston Salem, NC - Bailey Park
Cold War Kids Wed. May 30, 2018
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
Cold War Kids Thu. May 31, 2018
Jacksonville, NC - Tarheel Opry House
Cold War Kids Fri. June 1, 2018
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
Cold War Kids Sun. June 3, 2018
Knoxville, TN - The Mill & Mine
Cold War Kids Tue. June 5, 2018
Fort Smith, AR - TempleLive
Cold War Kids Thu. June 7, 2018
Columbia, MO - Rose Music Hall
Cold War Kids Fri. June 8, 2018
Kansas City, MO - KC Live! at the Power & Light District
Cold War Kids Sat. June 9, 2018
Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom
Cold War Kids Wed. June 13, 2018
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
Cold War Kids Thu. June 14, 2018
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
Cold War Kids Sun. June 17, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Rams Head Live
Cold War Kids Tue. June 19, 2018
New Haven, CT - College Street Music Hall
Cold War Kids Wed. June 20, 2018
Portland, ME - State Theatre - ME
Cold War Kids Fri. June 22, 2018
South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground
Cold War Kids Tue. June 26, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Cold War Kids Wed. June 27, 2018
Bellvue, CO - Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Metronomy & Cold War Kids Thu. June 28, 2018
Ogden, UT - Ogden Amphitheater
Cold War Kids Tue. September 4, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Cold War Kids Live in Concert

See Cold War Kids live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Cold War Kids's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Cold War Kids Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Cold War Kids Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Cold War Kids live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Cold War Kids order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Cold War Kids Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Cold War Kids's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Cold War Kids's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.