Terms Contact

Tickets to See Cloud Nothings Live in Concert


EventDateCity and Venue
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Mon. October 22, 2018
Lexington, KY - The Burl
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Tue. October 23, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Wed. October 24, 2018
Birmingham, AL - Saturn - Birmingham
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Thu. October 25, 2018
New Orleans, LA - Gasa Gasa
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Fri. October 26, 2018
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sat. October 27, 2018
Austin, TX - Barracuda Nightclub
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sun. October 28, 2018
Dallas, TX - Club Dada
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Thu. November 1, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Casbah - CA
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Fri. November 2, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Teragram Ballroom
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sat. November 3, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Independent
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Mon. November 5, 2018
Seattle, WA - Neumos
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Tue. November 6, 2018
Vancouver, BC - The Imperial
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Wed. November 7, 2018
Portland, OR - Mississippi Studios
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Fri. November 9, 2018
Boise, ID - Neurolux Lounge
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sat. November 10, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Urban Lounge
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sun. November 11, 2018
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Tue. November 13, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Wed. November 14, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Old Rock House
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Thu. November 15, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - The Hi-Fi
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Fri. November 16, 2018
Columbus, OH - A and R Music Bar
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sat. November 17, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Grog Shop
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Mon. November 26, 2018
Detroit, MI - El Club
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Tue. November 27, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Fri. November 30, 2018
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sat. December 1, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Warsaw
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Tue. December 4, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Wed. December 5, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Thu. December 6, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Ottobar
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Sat. December 8, 2018
Washington, DC - Union Stage - DC
Cloud Nothings CONCERTS Tue. December 11, 2018
Durham, NC - Motorco Music Hall

CLICK HERE for All Cloud Nothings Tickets


See Cloud Nothings Live in Concert

See Cloud Nothings live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Cloud Nothings's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Cloud Nothings Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Cloud Nothings Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Cloud Nothings live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Cloud Nothings order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Cloud Nothings Concert Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Cloud Nothings's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Cloud Nothings's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to premium seating, for concert venues across North America.