Terms Contact

Tickets to Chris Stapleton's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. July 19, 2018
Spokane, WA - Spokane Arena
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. July 20, 2018
Ridgefield, WA - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. July 21, 2018
Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheatre
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. July 26, 2018
Stateline, NV - Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. July 27, 2018
Wheatland, CA - Toyota Amphitheatre
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. July 28, 2018
Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. August 2, 2018
Billings, MT - Rimrock Auto Arena
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. August 3, 2018
Missoula, MT - Adams Event Center
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. August 4, 2018
Nampa, ID - Arena At Ford Idaho Center
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. August 9, 2018
Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. August 10, 2018
Denver, CO - Pepsi Center - Denver
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. August 11, 2018
West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. August 16, 2018
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. August 17, 2018
Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. August 18, 2018
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. August 23, 2018
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. August 24, 2018
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. August 25, 2018
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. October 4, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. October 5, 2018
Noblesville, IN - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. October 6, 2018
Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. October 11, 2018
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. October 12, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. October 13, 2018
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. October 19, 2018
Alpharetta, GA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. October 20, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Thu. October 25, 2018
Columbia, SC - Colonial Life Arena
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. October 26, 2018
Knoxville, TN - Thompson Boling Arena
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Sat. October 27, 2018
Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb Fri. November 2, 2018
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chris Stapleton Live in Concert

See Chris Stapleton live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chris Stapleton's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chris Stapleton Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chris Stapleton Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chris Stapleton live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chris Stapleton order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Chris Stapleton Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Chris Stapleton's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Chris Stapleton's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.