Terms Contact

Tickets to Chris D'Elia's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chris D'Elia Fri. August 24, 2018
Reno, NV - Grand Sierra Theatre
Chris D'Elia Sat. August 25, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage
Chris D'Elia Thu. September 20, 2018
Nepean, ON - Centrepointe Theatre
Chris D'Elia Thu. September 20, 2018
Nepean, ON - Centrepointe Theatre
JFL42 Festival: Chris D'Elia Fri. September 21, 2018
Toronto, ON - Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Chris D'Elia Fri. September 21, 2018
Toronto, ON - TIFF Bell Lightbox
Chris D'Elia Sat. September 22, 2018
London, ON - Centennial Hall - ON
Chris D'Elia Thu. September 27, 2018
Buffalo, NY - University At Buffalo Center For The Arts
Chris D'Elia Fri. September 28, 2018
Burlington, VT - Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
Chris D'Elia Sat. September 29, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - SugarHouse Casino
Chris D'Elia Sat. September 29, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - SugarHouse Casino
Chris D'Elia Thu. October 11, 2018
Washington, DC - Warner Theatre - DC
Chris D'Elia Fri. October 12, 2018
New York, NY - Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
Chris D'Elia Sat. October 13, 2018
Montclair, NJ - Wellmont Theatre
Chris D'Elia Thu. October 18, 2018
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
Chris D'Elia Thu. October 18, 2018
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
Chris D'Elia Fri. October 19, 2018
Snoqualmie, WA - Snoqualmie Casino-Ballroom
Chris D'Elia Sat. October 20, 2018
Coquitlam, BC - Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Chris D'Elia Sat. October 20, 2018
Coquitlam, BC - Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Chris D'Elia Wed. November 7, 2018
Miami, FL - Olympia Theater - Miami
Chris D'Elia Fri. November 9, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Chris D'Elia Sat. November 10, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
Chris D'Elia Sat. November 10, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
Chris D'Elia Fri. November 23, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
Chris D'Elia Sat. November 24, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
Chris D'Elia Fri. November 30, 2018
Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre - MA
Chris D'Elia Sat. December 1, 2018
Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre - MA
Chris D'Elia Sat. December 1, 2018
Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre - MA
Chris D'Elia Fri. December 14, 2018
Fresno, CA - Warnors Theater
Chris D'Elia Sat. December 15, 2018
Bakersfield, CA - Bakersfield Fox Theater

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chris D'Elia Live in Concert

See Chris D'Elia live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chris D'Elia's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chris D'Elia Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Number : 13
Description>> : Type mismatch
Source : Microsoft VBScript runtime error