Terms Contact

Tickets to Chris D'Elia's Concert Tour


Event
Date
City and Venue
Chris D'Elia
Fri. December 14, 2018
fresno, CA - Warnors Theater
Chris D'Elia
Sat. December 15, 2018
bakersfield, CA - Bakersfield Fox Theater
Chris D'Elia
Fri. December 28, 2018
austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
Chris D'Elia
Sat. December 29, 2018
san antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Sat. December 29, 2018
san antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Thu. January 10, 2019
louisville, KY - Brown Theatre at The Kentucky Center
Chris D'Elia
Fri. January 11, 2019
indianapolis, IN - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Chris D'Elia
Sat. January 12, 2019
st louis, MO - Stifel Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Tue. January 15, 2019
boulder, CO - Boulder Theater
Chris D'Elia
Wed. January 16, 2019
boulder, CO - Boulder Theater
Chris D'Elia
Thu. January 17, 2019
colorado springs, CO - Pikes Peak Center
Chris D'Elia
Sun. January 20, 2019
salt lake city, UT - Wiseguys Comedy Cafe
Chris D'Elia
Thu. January 31, 2019
madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Chris D'Elia
Fri. February 1, 2019
milwaukee, WI - Riverside Theatre - WI
Chris D'Elia
Sat. February 2, 2019
chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Fri. February 15, 2019
seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Sat. February 16, 2019
seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Thu. February 21, 2019
hamilton, ON - FirstOntario Concert Hall
Chris D'Elia
Fri. February 22, 2019
windsor, ON - The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
Chris D'Elia
Sat. February 23, 2019
kalamazoo, MI - State Theatre - Kalamazoo
Chris D'Elia
Thu. March 7, 2019
anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
Chris D'Elia
Fri. March 8, 2019
santa ynez, CA - Chumash Casino
Chris D'Elia
Sat. March 9, 2019
funner, CA - Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort
Chris D'Elia
Thu. March 14, 2019
albany, NY - Hart Theatre At The Egg
Chris D'Elia
Fri. March 15, 2019
hanover, MD - Rams Head Event Center at Maryland Live
Chris D'Elia
Sat. March 16, 2019
huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Chris D'Elia
Sat. March 16, 2019
huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Chris D'Elia
Thu. March 28, 2019
cleveland, OH - Cleveland Masonic Auditorium
Chris D'Elia
Fri. March 29, 2019
columbus, OH - Speaker Jo Ann Davidson Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Fri. March 29, 2019
columbus, OH - Speaker Jo Ann Davidson Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Sat. March 30, 2019
cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Sun. March 31, 2019
lexington, KY - Singletary Center for the Arts
Chris D'Elia
Sat. April 6, 2019
phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Chris D'Elia
Wed. April 10, 2019
greensboro, NC - Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Chris D'Elia
Thu. April 11, 2019
charlotte, NC - Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts
Chris D'Elia
Fri. April 12, 2019
durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Chris D'Elia
Sat. April 13, 2019
newport news, VA - Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Chris D'Elia
Thu. April 25, 2019
oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
Chris D'Elia
Fri. April 26, 2019
las vegas, NV - Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage
Chris D'Elia
Sat. August 24, 2019
las vegas, NV - Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage

Buy Tickets for Chris D'Elia Live in Concert Here

See Chris D'Elia live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chris D'Elia's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chris D'Elia Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Chris D'Elia Concert Ticket Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy for All Chris D'Elia Tickets:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Chris D'Elia Tickets Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Sometimes there will be electronic tickets available that you can download right away. Otherwise, your Chris D'Elia tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chris D'Elia ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure servers.

Types of Seating for the Chris D'Elia Tour

The specific types of seating will vary on the Chris D'Elia tour depending on the venue. Depending on the venue and availability, concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, general admission, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out Chris D'Elia concert tickets here.

To discover the types of seating available at the venue near you, click on the red TICKETS button above that corresponds with the city and venue of your choice from the complete Chris D'Elia concert tour schedule above.

How Much Do Chris D'Elia Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Chris D'Elia's tour dates vary by venue and seating. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to premium seating, for concert venues across North America.

When you want tickets to see Chris D'Elia live in concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tour tickets on sale now.