Terms Contact

Tickets to Buddy Guy's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Thu. January 3, 2019
Chicago, IL - Buddy Guys Legends
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. January 5, 2019
Chicago, IL - Buddy Guys Legends
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. January 12, 2019
Chicago, IL - Buddy Guys Legends
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. January 19, 2019
Chicago, IL - Buddy Guys Legends
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Fri. January 25, 2019
Chicago, IL - Buddy Guys Legends
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. January 26, 2019
Chicago, IL - Buddy Guys Legends
Buddy Guy & Mavis Staples Buddy Guy & Mavis Staples Fri. February 22, 2019
Robinsonville, MS - Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville
Buddy Guy & Mavis Staples Buddy Guy & Mavis Staples Sun. February 24, 2019
Prior Lake, MN - Mystic Lake Showroom
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Tue. March 19, 2019
Clearwater, FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Thu. March 21, 2019
Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live - Orlando
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Fri. March 22, 2019
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. March 23, 2019
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Wed. March 27, 2019
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Thu. March 28, 2019
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Fri. March 29, 2019
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. March 30, 2019
Salt Lake City, UT - George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Mon. April 1, 2019
Aspen, CO - Belly Up
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Tue. April 2, 2019
Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - Denver
Buddy Guy & Jimmie Vaughan Buddy Guy & Jimmie Vaughan Fri. April 5, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sun. April 7, 2019
Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Tue. April 9, 2019
San Juan Capistrano, CA - Coach House - Capistrano
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. April 13, 2019
San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sun. April 14, 2019
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Fri. April 19, 2019
Marysville, WA - Tulalip Resort Casino
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Sat. April 20, 2019
Calgary, AB - Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Mon. April 22, 2019
Vancouver, BC - Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Fri. April 26, 2019
Toronto, ON - Roy Thomson Hall
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Tue. May 7, 2019
Panama City, FL - Marina Civic Center
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy Mon. June 24, 2019
Ocean City, NJ - Ocean City Music Pier

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Buddy Guy Live in Concert

See Buddy Guy live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Buddy Guy's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Buddy Guy Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Buddy Guy Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Buddy Guy live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Buddy Guy order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Buddy Guy Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Buddy Guy's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Buddy Guy's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.