Terms Contact

Tickets to Brothers Osborne's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Fri. June 29, 2018
Laval, QC - Place Bell
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Fri. June 29, 2018
Erie, PA - Erie Insurance Arena
Brothers Osborne Sat. June 30, 2018
Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater - VA
Brothers Osborne Sat. July 14, 2018
Madison, NE - Madison County Fair and Rodeo
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Sat. July 21, 2018
Noblesville, IN - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Brothers Osborne Sun. July 29, 2018
Great Falls, MT - Montana Expopark Pacific Steel & Recycling Arena
Brothers Osborne Wed. August 1, 2018
Columbus, OH - Celeste Center
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Fri. August 3, 2018
Bethel, NY - Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Sat. August 4, 2018
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Sun. August 5, 2018
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Thu. August 9, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Fri. August 10, 2018
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Sat. August 11, 2018
Alpharetta, GA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
Brothers Osborne Fri. August 17, 2018
Imperial, NE - Chase County Fair & Expo
Brothers Osborne Sat. August 18, 2018
Aberdeen, SD - Brown County Fairgrounds
Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & Brandon Lay Fri. August 24, 2018
Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium
Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & Brandon Lay Sat. August 25, 2018
Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium
Brothers Osborne Sun. August 26, 2018
Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater - VA
Brothers Osborne Tue. August 28, 2018
Du Quoin, IL - Duquoin State Fair
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Thu. August 30, 2018
West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Brothers Osborne Wed. September 5, 2018
Bethlehem, PA - Levitt Pavilion at Steelstacks
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Thu. September 6, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Fri. September 7, 2018
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Sat. September 8, 2018
New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Thu. September 13, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place Amphitheater
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Fri. September 14, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Sat. September 15, 2018
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Thu. September 20, 2018
Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Fri. September 21, 2018
Spring, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne & LANCO Sat. September 22, 2018
Dallas, TX - Dos Equis Pavilion

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Brothers Osborne Live in Concert

See Brothers Osborne live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Brothers Osborne's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Brothers Osborne Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Brothers Osborne Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Brothers Osborne live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Brothers Osborne order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Brothers Osborne Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Brothers Osborne's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Brothers Osborne's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.