Terms Contact

Tickets to Bring Me The Horizon's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Bring Me The Horizon Wed. January 23, 2019
Nashville, TN - Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Bring Me The Horizon Fri. January 25, 2019
Orlando, FL - CFE Arena
Bring Me The Horizon Sat. January 26, 2019
Atlanta, GA - Coca-Cola Roxy
Bring Me The Horizon Mon. January 28, 2019
Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
Bring Me The Horizon Tue. January 29, 2019
New York, NY - Hammerstein Ballroom
Bring Me The Horizon Wed. January 30, 2019
New York, NY - Hammerstein Ballroom
Bring Me The Horizon Fri. February 1, 2019
Lowell, MA - Tsongas Center
Bring Me The Horizon Sat. February 2, 2019
Laval, QC - Place Bell
Bring Me The Horizon Mon. February 4, 2019
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
Bring Me The Horizon Tue. February 5, 2019
Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
Bring Me The Horizon Wed. February 6, 2019
Minneapolis, MN - The Armory - Minneapolis
Bring Me The Horizon Fri. February 8, 2019
Dallas, TX - South Side Ballroom at Gilley's
Bring Me The Horizon Sat. February 9, 2019
Houston, TX - Revention Music Center
Bring Me The Horizon Mon. February 11, 2019
Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
Bring Me The Horizon Wed. February 13, 2019
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
Bring Me The Horizon Fri. February 15, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre
Bring Me The Horizon Sat. February 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas
Bring Me The Horizon Wed. April 10, 2019
Sydney, NSW - Entertainment Centre
Bring Me The Horizon Fri. April 12, 2019
Sydney, NSW - Qudos Bank Arena
Bring Me The Horizon Sat. April 13, 2019
Melbourne, VIC - Rod Laver Arena

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Bring Me The Horizon Live in Concert

See Bring Me The Horizon live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Bring Me The Horizon's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Bring Me The Horizon Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Bring Me The Horizon Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Bring Me The Horizon live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Bring Me The Horizon order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Bring Me The Horizon Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Bring Me The Horizon's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Bring Me The Horizon's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.