Terms Contact

Tickets to Brad Garrett's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Bob Zany & Mike Gaffney Sat. July 21, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Bob Zany & Mike Gaffney Sun. July 22, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Steve McGrew & Frazer Smith Mon. July 23, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Steve McGrew & Frazer Smith Tue. July 24, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Steve McGrew & Frazer Smith Wed. July 25, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Steve McGrew & Frazer Smith Thu. July 26, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Steve McGrew & Frazer Smith Sat. July 28, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Steve McGrew & Frazer Smith Sun. July 29, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Drew Thomas & Dave Burleigh Mon. August 13, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Drew Thomas & Dave Burleigh Tue. August 14, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Drew Thomas & Dave Burleigh Wed. August 15, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Drew Thomas & Dave Burleigh Thu. August 16, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Drew Thomas & Dave Burleigh Fri. August 17, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Drew Thomas & Dave Burleigh Sat. August 18, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Drew Thomas & Dave Burleigh Sun. August 19, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Wed. September 12, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Thu. September 13, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Fri. September 14, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Sat. September 15, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Mon. October 8, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Tue. October 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Wed. October 10, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Thu. October 11, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Fri. October 12, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Sat. October 13, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Sat. November 24, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Sun. November 25, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Mon. November 26, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Tue. November 27, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand
BGCC: Brad Garrett Wed. November 28, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Brad Garrett's Comedy Club At The MGM Grand

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Brad Garrett Live in Concert

See Brad Garrett live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Brad Garrett's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Brad Garrett Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Brad Garrett Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Brad Garrett live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Brad Garrett order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Brad Garrett Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Brad Garrett's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Brad Garrett's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.