Terms Contact

Tickets to Boz Scaggs's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Boz Scaggs Wed. August 29, 2018
Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Boz Scaggs Fri. August 31, 2018
Aspen, CO - Belly Up
Boz Scaggs Sat. September 1, 2018
Boulder, CO - Chautauqua Auditorium
Boz Scaggs Sun. September 2, 2018
Littleton, CO - The Hudson Gardens & Event Center
Boz Scaggs Wed. September 5, 2018
Layton, UT - Kenley Amphitheater
Boz Scaggs Fri. September 7, 2018
Henderson, NV - Green Valley Ranch Resort - Grand Events Center
Boz Scaggs Sat. September 8, 2018
Cerritos, CA - Cerritos Center
Boz Scaggs Sun. September 9, 2018
Healdsburg, CA - Rodney Strong Winery
Boz Scaggs Tue. September 11, 2018
Santa Barbara, CA - Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Boz Scaggs Thu. September 13, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Community Center Theater
Boz Scaggs Sat. September 15, 2018
Tacoma, WA - Emerald Queen Casino
Boz Scaggs Sun. September 16, 2018
Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Boz Scaggs Tue. September 18, 2018
Redding, CA - Cascade Theatre
Boz Scaggs Thu. September 20, 2018
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
Boz Scaggs Fri. September 21, 2018
Stateline, NV - Montbleu
Boz Scaggs Sun. September 23, 2018
Modesto, CA - Gallo Center For The Arts
Boz Scaggs Wed. September 26, 2018
San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
Boz Scaggs Fri. September 28, 2018
Temecula, CA - Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
Boz Scaggs Sat. September 29, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Boz Scaggs Fri. October 19, 2018
Indio, CA - Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino
Boz Scaggs Mon. October 22, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Boz Scaggs Wed. October 24, 2018
Austin, TX - Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX
Boz Scaggs Fri. October 26, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Paradise Cove At River Spirit
Boz Scaggs Mon. October 29, 2018
Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Boz Scaggs Tue. October 30, 2018
Louisville, KY - Louisville Palace
Boz Scaggs Thu. November 1, 2018
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Boz Scaggs Fri. November 2, 2018
Joliet, IL - Rialto Square Theatre
Boz Scaggs Sat. November 3, 2018
Skokie, IL - North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East
Boz Scaggs Tue. November 6, 2018
Homestead, PA - Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Boz Scaggs Wed. November 7, 2018
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Boz Scaggs Live in Concert

See Boz Scaggs live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Boz Scaggs's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Boz Scaggs Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Boz Scaggs Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Boz Scaggs live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Boz Scaggs order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Boz Scaggs Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Boz Scaggs's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Boz Scaggs's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.