Terms Contact

Tickets to See Badfish Live in Concert


EventDateCity and Venue
Badfish Badfish Wed. December 26, 2018
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
Badfish Badfish Thu. December 27, 2018
Wantagh, NY - Mulcahys
Badfish Badfish Fri. December 28, 2018
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
Badfish Badfish Sat. December 29, 2018
New Haven, CT - Toads Place CT
Badfish Badfish Sun. December 30, 2018
Providence, RI - The Strand Theatre - RI
Badfish Badfish Thu. January 3, 2019
Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
Badfish Badfish Fri. January 4, 2019
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
Badfish Badfish Sat. January 5, 2019
Sayreville, NJ - Starland Ballroom
Badfish Badfish Fri. January 11, 2019
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
Badfish Badfish Sat. January 12, 2019
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
Badfish Badfish Sun. January 13, 2019
Greenville, NC - State Theatre Greenville
Badfish Badfish Tue. January 15, 2019
Nashville, TN - The Cowan
Badfish Badfish Wed. January 16, 2019
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
Badfish Badfish Thu. January 17, 2019
Greensboro, NC - Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Badfish Badfish Fri. January 18, 2019
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
Badfish Badfish Sat. January 19, 2019
Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore - Charlotte
Badfish Badfish Sun. January 20, 2019
Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
Badfish Badfish Wed. January 30, 2019
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
Badfish Badfish Fri. February 1, 2019
Riverside, CA - Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Badfish Badfish Sat. February 2, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Badfish Badfish Mon. February 4, 2019
Sacramento, CA - Holy Diver
Badfish Badfish Tue. February 5, 2019
Santa Cruz, CA - The Catalyst
Badfish Badfish Wed. February 6, 2019
San Francisco, CA - August Hall
Badfish Badfish Thu. February 7, 2019
Los Angeles, CA - Regent Theatre - CA
Badfish Badfish Sat. February 9, 2019
Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues - Anaheim
Badfish Badfish Thu. February 14, 2019
Flint, MI - Buick City Event Center
Badfish Badfish Fri. February 15, 2019
Fort Wayne, IN - Clyde Theatre
Badfish Badfish Sat. February 16, 2019
Chicago, IL - Concord Music Hall
Badfish Badfish Sun. February 17, 2019
Grand Rapids, MI - Intersection
Badfish Badfish Tue. February 19, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA - Rex Theater
Badfish Badfish Wed. February 20, 2019
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
Badfish Badfish Thu. February 21, 2019
Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall
Badfish Badfish Fri. February 22, 2019
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
Badfish Badfish Sat. February 23, 2019
Buffalo, NY - Town Ballroom
Badfish Badfish Sun. February 24, 2019
Syracuse, NY - The Westcott Theatre
Badfish Badfish Fri. March 8, 2019
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Wed. March 27, 2019
Tulsa, OK - Cains Ballroom
Badfish Badfish Thu. March 28, 2019
Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Bar n Grill
Badfish Badfish Sat. March 30, 2019
Austin, TX - Scoot Inn
Badfish Badfish Sat. April 13, 2019
South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground

Buy Tickets for Badfish Live in Concert Here

See Badfish live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Badfish's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Badfish Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Badfish Concert Ticket Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy for All Badfish Tickets:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Badfish Tickets Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Sometimes there will be electronic tickets available that you can download right away. If e-tickets are not available, your Badfish concert tickets will be shipped to you using FedEx. Your Badfish ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure servers.

Types of Seating for the Badfish Tour

The specific types of seating will vary on the Badfish tour depending on the venue. Depending on the venue and availability, concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, general admission, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out Badfish concert tickets here.

To discover the types of seating available at the venue near you, click on the red TICKETS button above that corresponds with the city and venue of your choice from the complete Badfish concert tour schedule above.

How Much Do Badfish Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Badfish's tour dates vary by venue and seating. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to premium seating, for concert venues across North America.

When you want tickets to see Badfish live in concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tour tickets on sale now.