Terms Contact

Tickets to Backstreet Boys's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Backstreet Boys Wed. July 25, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. July 27, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. July 28, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Wed. August 1, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. August 3, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. August 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Wed. August 8, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. August 10, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. August 11, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. August 18, 2018
Thackerville, OK - The Colosseum At WinStar Casino
Backstreet Boys Wed. October 24, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. October 26, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. October 27, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Wed. October 31, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. November 2, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. November 3, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Wed. November 7, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. November 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. November 10, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Wed. November 14, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. November 16, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. November 17, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Wed. February 6, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Fri. February 8, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Backstreet Boys Sat. February 9, 2019
Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Backstreet Boys Live in Concert

See Backstreet Boys live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Backstreet Boys's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Backstreet Boys Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Backstreet Boys Tour

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Backstreet Boys live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Backstreet Boys order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.