Terms Contact

Tickets to See Atreyu Live in Concert


EventDateCity and Venue
Atreyu Fri. November 9, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
Atreyu Sat. November 10, 2018
Albuquerque, NM - The El Rey Theater - NM
Atreyu Mon. November 12, 2018
San Antonio, TX - The Aztec Theatre
Atreyu Tue. November 13, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
Atreyu Wed. November 14, 2018
Baton Rouge, LA - Varsity Theatre - Baton Rouge
Atreyu Fri. November 16, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Revolution Live
Atreyu Sat. November 17, 2018
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
Atreyu Sat. November 17, 2018
Tampa, FL - The Ritz Ybor
Atreyu Mon. November 19, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
Atreyu Tue. November 20, 2018
Greensboro, NC - Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Atreyu Wed. November 21, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
Atreyu Fri. November 23, 2018
Harrisburg, PA - The Capitol Room
Atreyu Sat. November 24, 2018
Sayreville, NJ - Starland Ballroom
Atreyu Sun. November 25, 2018
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
Atreyu Tue. November 27, 2018
New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre
Atreyu Wed. November 28, 2018
Rochester, NY - Anthology - Rochester
Atreyu Fri. November 30, 2018
Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre - MI
Atreyu Sat. December 1, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN - Pieres
Atreyu Sun. December 2, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Atreyu Tue. December 4, 2018
Denver, CO - The Summit Music Hall
Atreyu Wed. December 5, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot - Salt Lake City
Atreyu Thu. December 6, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Atreyu Fri. December 7, 2018
Seattle, WA - El Corazon
Atreyu Sat. December 8, 2018
Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theatre
Atreyu Mon. December 10, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
Atreyu Tue. December 11, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
Atreyu Wed. December 12, 2018
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
Atreyu Thu. December 13, 2018
Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues - Anaheim

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Atreyu Live in Concert

See Atreyu live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Atreyu's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Atreyu Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

Types of Seating for the Atreyu Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Atreyu live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Atreyu order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Atreyu Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Atreyu's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Atreyu's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.