Terms Contact

Tickets to Anthrax's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Thu. July 26, 2018
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Fri. July 27, 2018
Bangor, ME - Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Sun. July 29, 2018
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Lamb Of God, Anthrax, Testament & Napalm Death Mon. July 30, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Tue. July 31, 2018
Scranton, PA - Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Wed. August 1, 2018
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
Anthrax & Testament Thu. August 2, 2018
Providence, RI - The Strand Theatre - RI
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Fri. August 3, 2018
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Sat. August 4, 2018
Syracuse, NY - St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Mon. August 6, 2018
London, ON - Budweiser Gardens
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Tue. August 7, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Thu. August 9, 2018
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Fri. August 10, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Sun. August 12, 2018
Nashville, TN - Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Mon. August 13, 2018
Rogers, AR - Walmart AMP
Anthrax & Testament Tue. August 14, 2018
Dallas, TX - Gas Monkey Live
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Wed. August 15, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Freeman Coliseum
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Thu. August 16, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Sat. August 18, 2018
Englewood, CO - Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Sun. August 19, 2018
West Valley City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Anthrax & Testament Mon. August 20, 2018
Missoula, MT - The Wilma Theatre - MT
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Tue. August 21, 2018
Nampa, ID - Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Thu. August 23, 2018
Ridgefield, WA - Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Pain In The Grass 2018: Slayer, Lamb of God, Anthrax, Testament & Napalm Death Fri. August 24, 2018
Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheatre
Anthrax Sat. August 25, 2018
Ashland, OR - Ashland Armory
Slayer, Lamb of God & Anthrax Sun. August 26, 2018
San Jose, CA - SAP Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Anthrax Live in Concert

See Anthrax live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Anthrax's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Anthrax Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Anthrax Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Anthrax live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Anthrax order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Anthrax Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Anthrax's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Anthrax's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.