Terms Contact

Tickets to 98 Degrees's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Thu. November 1, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Club Regent Casino
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Fri. November 2, 2018
Saskatoon, SK - Dakota Dunes Casino
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sat. November 3, 2018
Enoch, AB - River Cree Casino
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Tue. November 6, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Wed. November 7, 2018
Bremerton, WA - Admiral Theatre
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Fri. November 9, 2018
Brooks, CA - Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sat. November 10, 2018
Reno, NV - Silver Legacy Casino
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sun. November 11, 2018
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theater
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Mon. November 12, 2018
Riverside, CA - Fox Performing Arts Center
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Thu. November 15, 2018
Modesto, CA - Gallo Center For The Arts
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Fri. November 16, 2018
Valencia, CA - Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sat. November 17, 2018
Henderson, NV - Green Valley Ranch Resort - Grand Events Center
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sun. November 18, 2018
San Diego, CA - Balboa Theatre
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Mon. November 19, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Tue. November 20, 2018
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Fri. November 23, 2018
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sat. November 24, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sun. November 25, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Wed. November 28, 2018
Champaign, IL - Virginia Theatre - Il
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Thu. November 29, 2018
Omaha, NE - Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Fri. November 30, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sat. December 1, 2018
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sun. December 2, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Wed. December 5, 2018
Detroit, MI - Motorcity Casino Hotel
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Thu. December 6, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Fri. December 7, 2018
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sat. December 8, 2018
Medford, MA - Chevalier Theatre
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Sun. December 9, 2018
Charleston, WV - Clay Center
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Wed. December 12, 2018
Ridgefield, CT - The Ridgefield Playhouse
98 Degrees 98 Degrees Thu. December 13, 2018
Verona, NY - The Showroom at Turning Stone Resort & Casino

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See 98 Degrees Live in Concert

See 98 Degrees live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of 98 Degrees's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our 98 Degrees Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the 98 Degrees Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see 98 Degrees live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your 98 Degrees order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.