Terms Contact

Tickets to 6lack's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
6LACK 6LACK Wed. November 14, 2018
New York, NY - Hammerstein Ballroom
6LACK 6LACK Thu. November 15, 2018
New York, NY - Terminal 5
6LACK 6LACK Fri. November 16, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre
6LACK 6LACK Sun. November 18, 2018
Toronto, ON - Rebel - Toronto
6LACK 6LACK Tue. November 20, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Theatre at Mr Small's
6LACK 6LACK Wed. November 21, 2018
Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
6LACK 6LACK Fri. November 23, 2018
Chicago, IL - Riviera Theatre - IL
6LACK 6LACK Sun. November 25, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
6LACK 6LACK Thu. November 29, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Harbour Event Centre
6LACK 6LACK Fri. November 30, 2018
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
6LACK 6LACK Sun. December 2, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
6LACK 6LACK Mon. December 3, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Warfield
6LACK 6LACK Wed. December 5, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Novo
6LACK 6LACK Thu. December 6, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Novo
6LACK 6LACK Fri. December 7, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort
6LACK 6LACK Sat. December 8, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
6LACK 6LACK Mon. December 10, 2018
Albuquerque, NM - The El Rey Theater - NM
6LACK 6LACK Tue. December 11, 2018
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
6LACK 6LACK Wed. December 12, 2018
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
6LACK 6LACK Fri. December 14, 2018
Houston, TX - Revention Music Center
6LACK 6LACK Sat. December 15, 2018
New Orleans, LA - The Joy Theater
6LACK 6LACK Mon. December 17, 2018
Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live - Orlando
6LACK 6LACK Tue. December 18, 2018
Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
6LACK 6LACK Fri. December 21, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
6LACK 6LACK Sat. December 22, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA
6LACK 6LACK Sun. December 23, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle - GA

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See 6lack Live in Concert

See 6lack live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of 6lack's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our 6lack Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the 6lack Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see 6lack live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your 6lack order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do 6lack Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of 6lack's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and 6lack's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.